This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cauldron Serving Bowl

Ghosts, goblins and ghoulish hosts use cauldrons like ours to serve Halloween treats, from hot chili to iced punch. The durable, black-glazed stoneware retains hot or cold temperatures and the curved rim, decorative handles and short feet add enchanting detail. Microwaveable and dishwasher safe. 11 1/2" diam., 9 1/2" high; 10 1/2-qt. cap. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cauldron Serving Bowl
Review 1 for Cauldron Serving Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gillisholt
,Washington
,DC
September 10, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
I'm not waiting til Halloween...
September 10, 2012
I love this cauldron serving bowl! I bought the mugs too. I agree with another reviewer, it is the perfect size and is very sturdy. I am going to experiment before my Halloween party with recipes for chili and gumbo. How about providing some recipes for this cauldron. :-)
Review 2 for Cauldron Serving Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jenah
,Portsmouth
,VA
September 9, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Love this!
September 9, 2012
I love this cauldron! It was exactly the right size and just what I was looking for. It's sturdy and well made and I can't wait to use it for my Halloween party.
Pros: good material, Size
Review 3 for Cauldron Serving Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CoopellasMom
,CO
August 16, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
I love this bowl
August 16, 2012
I ordered this bowl and just received it yesterday. It's heavy and well crafted - i.e. the finish is perfect and no visible seams. It is quite large and deep but I want to use it for dry ice punch so it's great for me. I was planning on using black goblets for the punch but I like this guy so well I think I'll go ahead and order the matching mugs. Sooo.. cute!
Pros: well made, very cute, generously sized
Review 4 for Cauldron Serving Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pmpkngirl
,VA
August 9, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Looking forward to using it this Halloween!
August 9, 2012
I was looking for a cauldron serving bowl for quite some time..last year I had found one but it sold out before I was able to purchase. The bowl is much larger than I expected so I feel it would be much better used for cider or punch rather than chili or soup as it's too deep for that. It's heavy and the quality appears good.