This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4

Raise a toast to Halloween with our cauldron mugs, ideal for serving everything from spooky soup to spellbinding mulled wine. Made from durable glazed stoneware, they help keep foods and beverages at their piping-hot peak. Curved rim, decorative handles and short feet add enchanting detail. Will not absorb odors or flavors. Microwaveable and dishwasher safe. 4" diam., 3 1/2" high; 14-oz. cap. Made in China.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
Review 1 for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PsychicSusan
,West Jefferson
,Oh
September 16, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love these cups!
September 16, 2012
These cups are so fun, I love them so much that I am ordering another set. The large cauldron pot is great as well. Highly recommended!
Review 2 for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ag1977
,Oklahoma City
,OK
September 7, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
So cute and festive!
September 7, 2012
I just received my order of these mugs. I missed out last year so this year I bought two sets. I did like the orange glaze feature on the ones from last year but these are nice as well! They are actually quite ample in size and the handle looks well on them along with the three lil feet. I can't wait to use them for our halloween party this year!
Review 3 for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ajl8808
,Raleigh
,NC
August 9, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Super cute!
August 9, 2012
Just got these in the mail. The are even cuter in person. Based on the online picture I thought maybe the handle would look disproportionately large to the mug, but they are really cute with a nice finish. Washed up great in the dishwasher. Can't wait to use them!
Pros: nice feel & finish
Review 4 for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staci09
,Montezuma
,GA
August 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Witch Cackle Worthy!
August 8, 2012
These mugs are absolutely wonderful!
I missed out last year & was looking for the cauldron mugs with the orange on the inside; I was a little disappointed not seeing them offered this year. My loss. However, I am extremely happy with my purchase.
The mugs are beautifully made and generously sized - they will safely hold approximately 12oz with room for special toppings or 14oz to the rim.
These mugs will make every day coffee, hot cider, hot chocolate, or that spooky potion a treat!
Pros: generously sized, dishwasher safe, microwave safe
Review 5 for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HeyMe
July 29, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
You changed this.
July 29, 2012
What happened to the orange-glazed inside? I was looking forward to this purchase, but I see you've modified this product. Hmm. Still fun, but I liked the orange, and it might give me a matching set.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Momofcga
Holmdel, NJ
Posted July 31, 2012
Check the WS outlet
Check the WS outlet.
Very often they carry last years styles.
If you don't live near one, the outlet will ship it to you.
Good luck!!
-1point
0of 1found this comment helpful.
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Cauldron Mugs, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momofcga
,Holmdel
,NJ
Holmdel, NJ
July 23, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
The Perfect Halloween Cappuccino Cup!!!
July 23, 2012
These are the best purchase that I have made all year!
They are generously sized, so you can have a hearty cup of coffee.
After I froth the milk, I use the Halloween stencil to sprinkle a cinnamon spider web across the top.
I really think I'd like to use these for onion soup au gratin with the cheese bubbling over.
Overall, these mugs just make me happy every time I use them.
Pros: looks upscale, large, wash well (no spots), unique