Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop

This sponge mop has a compact head that swivels back and forth to reach deep into crevices and corners, around furniture and along baseboards. A stiff bristle edge scrubs away ground-in dirt and stubborn marks.Compact swiveling head lets you clean tough-to-reach spots.Thick, absorbent nylon sponge lifts and holds dirt.Scrubby edge cleans scuffs and other marks.Easy-wring design eliminates bending over to squeeze out the mop.Loop handle for hanging.Includes 1 complete mop, plus 2 mop head replacementsSimple assembly required.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
Review 1 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CinziaRSR
,Temecula
,CA
May 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Does the job.
May 10, 2013
I have a lot of floor - Travertine. I also have two Golden Retrievers. What sets this mop apart from others is the "scrub" and "squeeze." This mop cleans my floors with plain water.The mop squeezes out any access water. I like to use only clean water and change water frequently. It is so easy to rinse and go (effortlessly). I am not sure what another reviewer referred to about the head wiggling. There are two additional mop replacement heads (very nice!). Only con was assembly which is easy other than there were no instructions. The handle comes in two pieces. My husband had to pry open one of the two poles to put them together.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: missing instructions
Review 2 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Leetie
January 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Too difficult to use
January 13, 2012
I used this product only once and it was so difficult to wring out that I'm going to see about returning it. I'm in my 60s, but healthy and fit, and I found it extremely difficult to use. I agree with Chompergirl's review. Also, the swivel head moves so easily that it's hard to control.
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 3 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Chompergirl
,Bronxville
,NY
November 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Only if you are super strong
November 14, 2011
Carefully read reviews and got this mop for my mom. She HATES it. She is in her 70s but pretty strong and in great shape and cannot wring it out. She says a super strong superintendant might have better luck but it's awful for her for household use.
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 4 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunshineMia
,Greer
,SC
September 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great mop!
September 8, 2011
Very easy to use. . .good quality. . .love the scratcher side. . .overall great mop!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Cons: expensive
Review 5 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tennisislove
Indiana
April 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
mopping is more efficient
April 26, 2011
I have needed a new mop for awhile, however I didn't want the same "old" type. When I saw the Swivel-It mop I decided to give it a try. I have used it once since purchase and since I really don't like to mop...I can't say I love it..but it was the easiest mop I have ever used. I like the swivel as it easily moved between the toilet and the wall. I also like the brush to scub into crevices and remove dirt without getting on hands and knees with a scrub brush. I would recommend this mop to others!
Pros: Easy to Use, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sarahcshaw1
Fairbanks, AK
November 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I never knew I could enjoy mopping....
November 29, 2010
This is the best mop ever, it actually makes mopping quick, painless and even kind of fun. The swivel head is great for corners and the self-wringing feature is fantastic for not getting water slopped all over the floor. The sponge is super absorbent and the scrubs on the other side are great for removing tough stains. This mop is worth the money; buy it and you won't be sorry.
Review 7 for Swivel-It(TM) Roller Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Saint Joseph, Michigan
May 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
10of 16found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
If you must mop, this mop's for you.
May 5, 2010
Next to hiring a housekeeper, the Swivel-It Roller Mop is the next best thing for cleaning. It's solid, easy to use, and effective.