Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop

Keep your hard flooring squeaky clean - and free of chemicals -- with this versatile microfiber mop designed to swivel into the tightest corners. Safe for use on all types of hard flooring. Use dry for dusting or dampen with water for extra cleaning power for tougher jobs. Does not require the use of detergent. The 18"-wide head swivels for reaching into tight spots. Microfiber cover easily removes for machine washing. Includes one complete mop and two mop head replacements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
Review 1 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
norfolkgirl
,boston
,ma
November 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best for hardwood floor care
November 4, 2013
This mop is beautifully designed to do a great job wet or dry. I use it for a quick pick up of the ever present dust bunnies - and it does a great job. My favorite use, however, is to quickly clean my hardwood floors, especially the kitchen. I just spritz it with water and a tiny bit of organic cleaning spray and it cleans beautifully and so quickly. My floors always look great! Even more wonderful, the cottony mop top cleans beautifully in the washer. Comes out nice and white and clean....over and over.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleaning
,Gibbon
,mn
April 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Swivel microfiber
April 9, 2013
This is the best wet/dry mop I have come across in my time. I have a nine foot ceiling and its perfect to get to for cleaning it wet or dry. I love it for my floors also. The pads are durable and wash nicely not full of lint. We love it all around the house.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 3 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vegetarian
,Marietta
,Ga
October 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A good hardwood floor dusting tool
October 23, 2012
I like this Swivel-It Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop for its easy assembly and ability to swivel 360 degrees. I am only using it to dust my hardwood floors in areas unreachable by a vacuum cleaner. I wished it were slightly smaller and able to fit in tighter spots.
After the first machine wash using the delicate "handwash" cycle, some of the loops around the edges started coming undone, so I could end up going through the replacement covers quite fast, making this tool pretty expensive to use.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design, Assembly
Cons: Fragile
Review 4 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryLisa
,Vashon
,Wa
October 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Swivel-It Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
October 23, 2012
This mop does the job in no time on my hardwood and tile floors. I live in a 100 year old house and the dust bunnies try to take over. This is lightweight and easy to use.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honeybaby
,Salida
,CO
August 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
yes! fabulous
August 12, 2012
Perfect for the I love to mop people and the I hate to mop people. this mop does not streak, swivels perfectly into odd places and under furniture and fits up close to wall/baseboard without touching. Easy to take off the mophead to rinse--no irritating squeeze mechanisms, just rinse and wring.
Best mop i've ever had.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 6 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spratt
,Springfield
,MO
May 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's Fine...except for...
May 24, 2012
It's a good quality mop, and the microfiber pads work fine. The only problem I have is with the double swivel. It is a little awkward. I would prefer one joint that swivels 180 degrees.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 7 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suttie
,Georgetown
,OH
February 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Mop EVER!
February 16, 2012
You need to buy this mop. It is so great!!
It comes with two extra mop heads and is easy to assemble. I use this mop every day. It is designed to go under the couch and also chairs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Assembly
Review 8 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshelley
,New Haven
,Ct
February 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
so easy and cleans beautifully
February 14, 2012
the mop heads are easy to change, and the mop not only picks up pet hair easily, when used wet is makes mopping my white tile floor a breeze.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight