Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop

Keep your hard flooring squeaky clean - and free of chemicals -- with this versatile microfiber mop designed to swivel into the tightest corners. Safe for use on all types of hard flooring. Use dry for dusting or dampen with water for extra cleaning power for tougher jobs. Does not require the use of detergent. The 18"-wide head swivels for reaching into tight spots. Microfiber cover easily removes for machine washing. Includes one complete mop and two mop head replacements.
Average Customer Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
18 of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
Review 1 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
norfolkgirl
,boston
,ma
November 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best for hardwood floor care
November 4, 2013
This mop is beautifully designed to do a great job wet or dry. I use it for a quick pick up of the ever present dust bunnies - and it does a great job. My favorite use, however, is to quickly clean my hardwood floors, especially the kitchen. I just spritz it with water and a tiny bit of organic cleaning spray and it cleans beautifully and so quickly. My floors always look great! Even more wonderful, the cottony mop top cleans beautifully in the washer. Comes out nice and white and clean....over and over.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleaning
,Gibbon
,mn
April 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Swivel microfiber
April 9, 2013
This is the best wet/dry mop I have come across in my time. I have a nine foot ceiling and its perfect to get to for cleaning it wet or dry. I love it for my floors also. The pads are durable and wash nicely not full of lint. We love it all around the house.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Weight
Review 3 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
vegetarian
,Marietta
,Ga
October 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A good hardwood floor dusting tool
October 23, 2012
I like this Swivel-It Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop for its easy assembly and ability to swivel 360 degrees. I am only using it to dust my hardwood floors in areas unreachable by a vacuum cleaner. I wished it were slightly smaller and able to fit in tighter spots.
After the first machine wash using the delicate "handwash" cycle, some of the loops around the edges started coming undone, so I could end up going through the replacement covers quite fast, making this tool pretty expensive to use.
Pros: Easy to Use, Design, Assembly
Cons: Fragile
Review 4 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryLisa
,Vashon
,Wa
October 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Swivel-It Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
October 23, 2012
This mop does the job in no time on my hardwood and tile floors. I live in a 100 year old house and the dust bunnies try to take over. This is lightweight and easy to use.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 5 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
honeybaby
,Salida
,CO
August 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
yes! fabulous
August 12, 2012
Perfect for the I love to mop people and the I hate to mop people. this mop does not streak, swivels perfectly into odd places and under furniture and fits up close to wall/baseboard without touching. Easy to take off the mophead to rinse--no irritating squeeze mechanisms, just rinse and wring.
Best mop i've ever had.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 6 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spratt
,Springfield
,MO
May 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's Fine...except for...
May 24, 2012
It's a good quality mop, and the microfiber pads work fine. The only problem I have is with the double swivel. It is a little awkward. I would prefer one joint that swivels 180 degrees.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Cons: Difficult to Use
Review 7 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Suttie
,Georgetown
,OH
February 16, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Mop EVER!
February 16, 2012
You need to buy this mop. It is so great!!
It comes with two extra mop heads and is easy to assemble. I use this mop every day. It is designed to go under the couch and also chairs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Assembly
Review 8 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sshelley
,New Haven
,Ct
February 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
so easy and cleans beautifully
February 14, 2012
the mop heads are easy to change, and the mop not only picks up pet hair easily, when used wet is makes mopping my white tile floor a breeze.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 9 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
giovannisnene
Redding CA
December 28, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great time saver!
December 28, 2011
I have only used this mop as a dry mop so far and I love it!. I love the extra width and flexibility. The extra mop heads are great to have on hand as well.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Versatile, Design
Review 10 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mopper
,Wide open spaces
,NE
November 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Super addition to a daunting task....
November 4, 2011
I've had this mop for a year or so....LOVE IT! I just sent it to my son who has a house of hardwood floors and a dog. He loves it as well.
This mop is so much larger it cleans a wider swath and comes with replacement microfiber heads. It can lie FLAT to get under beds, chairs and sofas....honest.
Don't let the price worry you....it's well worth it! Just watch for a free shipping offer like I did.... that helps!
We have to clean...so might as well have a swivel wet/dry mop to make it easier.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 11 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suegrace32
Tampa, FL
July 28, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love this mop
July 28, 2011
This mop is so cool. it is very easy to use and store. I recommand it to any one.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 12 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whydoIneedanickname
Redwood Shores, California
March 26, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this!
March 26, 2011
I am sure God looked down and decided to give busy women everywhere a gift and after much thought designed this. It gets under and around everything including those hard to reach areas behind the toilet under dressers, behind tight areas. I am on the site to buy one of these for my very busy daughter for her birthday. I am sure she will open it and say OMG mom??I am also sure she will thank me for years to come. I rate this in the top 3 helpful tools---right up there with my 30 yr old Kitchen Aide Mixer and little rose radish paring knives.
Review 13 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyHousekeeper
Fort Worth, Texas
March 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
-4points
2of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Housekeeper is Smiling
March 7, 2011
After 14 years I finally replaced the dustmop that I had purchased from William Sonoma. When my housekeeper saw my new Swivel-It mop she actually smiled. This might seem like a little thing but, you don't know Carmin - she never talks and certainly never smiles she just cleans and my wood floors have never been cleaner!!! Melinda
Review 14 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelO
Silver Spring, MD
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Product
January 11, 2011
I actually own one and recently purchased another for my girlfriend. She has recently renovated her house with hardwood floors throughout. A bit on the pricey side, but well built and provides the flexibility to go under/around virtually any piece of furniture.
Review 15 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Cairns
Fountain Hills, AZ
December 14, 2010
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not Impressed
December 14, 2010
I am a decades old Williams Sonoma customer. I go back to the days of Gardener's Eden and Chambers. My original WS dust mop was made in Italy and a jewel but it was showing its' age so decided a newer model was in order. The plus is that it can fit under low laying furniture which my older model could not do. But it seems only to pick up dust on the looped edges. After one washing some of the loops were already coming unattached. I will continue to use it as a pricey swifter. My old trusty Italian model will continue to do the lion share of my house which has all hard surfaces--tile and hardwood.
Review 16 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Writer
Sun City Center, FL
October 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A great product
October 15, 2010
I'm delighted with the wet/dry mop. It's by far the best product of its kind I've ever owned.
Review 17 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
babs47
naples fl and southold ny
July 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great quality tool
July 7, 2010
Not flimsy and has a large surface. The removeable and washable pad is well made and I like the loops around the perimeter of the pad works wellon mouldings and catches a lot of extra dust and dirt !
Review 18 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyBarbara
Los Angeles, CA
June 7, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing mop
June 7, 2010
The microfiber wet/dry mop is amazing. don't know how I managed without it - floors are so clean now - and a daily swip-swipe taking all of five minutes does the trick....what a great problem solver.
Review 19 for Swivel-It(TM) Microfiber Wet/Dry Mop
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kiwikiwi
Los Angeles
March 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Works great
March 18, 2010
I like the swivel function and the ease under furniture and tight spots.