This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Cars 2 Cookie Cutters

Cookie bakers, start your engines! With this fleet of revved-up cutters, you can roll out four favorite characters from Cars 2: Lightning McQueen, Tow Mater, Francesco Bernoulli and Finn McMissile. Customize your cars with colorful icings and decorations, and then take them on a taste drive! Spring-loaded stamp is easy for young bakers to maneuver. Use the edges to shape your cookie, then gently press the stamp into the dough to create imprinted detailing. After baking, bring your car cookies to life with decorations - and race to the finish! Set of four includes Lightning McQueen, Tow Mater, Francesco Bernoulli and Finn McMissile. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive. (C) Disney/Pixar
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
Review 1 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luweez
,Bloomington
,IN
November 10, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
cutters work well
November 10, 2012
These cookie cutters work quite well, cut cleanly through the dough & pop out easily. They a bit hard to clean, if you soak in hot watter, they pretty much clean themselves. The markings are clear for easy decorating. My grandson, likes the movie, really likes to help decorate - he tries, he's no Vincent Van Gogh, yet!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store, found soaking will clean easier
Review 2 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
plumee
,Los Angeles
,CA
August 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fast shipping
August 29, 2012
Adorable cookie cutters. I purchased these cutters on sale, I wish they offer same sales on the remaining cutter sets.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Afra
,Encinitas
,CA
July 27, 2012
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Very detailed cookies
July 27, 2012
Very easy to use but I wish the cutters were a little more big...they were hard to work on the details when decorating.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Store, Design
Cons: Size
Review 4 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NitaG
,Union Hall
,VA
Union Hall, VA
July 11, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great to do with grandchild!
July 11, 2012
My grandchild loves "CARS." He had so much fun with these cookie cutters. They are sturdily built and work great!
It comes with the cookie recipe and instructions for icing. We plan on putting these on his birthday cake! He dipped them in flour and then on the dough. He
was so excited to see his favorites come to life!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 5 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
madeb
June 21, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Cars2Cookie Cutters
June 21, 2012
These cutters were very easy to use and easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 6 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
growingcrazy
,Thousand Oaks
,CA
May 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
easy & fun for 3 yr old
May 12, 2012
my 3 yr old son loves cars 2 and was super excited to try these out. we practiced on kraft cheese singles for a couple of lunches so he had the hang of it. he really enjoyed making them. i did the egg glaze as posted by others & it worked great - for home consumption, anyways!
used Martha Stewart "Basic Sugar Cookies" recipe. the overall flavor wasn't for me, but the DH and DS loved.
I agree w/other posters wish there were some gender-neutral or girl options.
Pros: Easy to Use, rainy day activity
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 7 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DerekC
,CERRITOS
,CA
March 29, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Cookie Cutters
March 29, 2012
These work just like they are supposed to.
The detail on the finished cookies is awesome.
Cleaning them isn't as easy as a lot of cookie cutters, but that is probably to be expected with so much detail work in there.
Definitely a great product if you have kids that love Cars 2.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 8 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cheleeo
,casper
,wy
March 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
cars 2 cookies are 2 cute!
March 15, 2012
the hit of my son's 4th birthday party! brought them to school for treats and all the kids just adored them! easy to use cutters and imprinting plunger. took a while to decorate, but was easy to do.
Pros: Size, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Landzmom
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posted December 4, 2012
Icing recipe?
Your cookies look awesome! What icing did you use.? Do you have a recipe?
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Cars 2 Cookie Cutters
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Busymother
February 14, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Shapes..even without coloring..
February 14, 2012
I bought these cookie cutters for my son's 5th Birthday. He is a cars fanatic. He loved them even after they were baked, without the icing...! decorating was a bit of a challenge...some of the details are difficult to follow and I am not a professional cookie decorator...but the results were great anyways...the parents at the party thought that they were from a professional baker!!...a recommendation..always powder the cutters with flour before cutting the dough..!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean