Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan

Calphalon Unison offers the convenience of dishwasher-safe nonstick cookware while sacrificing nothing in culinary performance. This griddle features Unison's ultrasmooth Slide surface for cooking delicate foods such as omelettes and pancakes. Heavy-gauge hard-anodized aluminum with three interlocking nonstick layers provides excellent heat conduction and uniform cooking; exterior won't chip, peel, stain or scratch.A a durable nonstick interior offers flawless release and convenient cleanup. Triple-riveted ergonomic handles stay cool on the cooktop. Dishwasher safe. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
Review 1 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ksbride
,Havensville
,KS
December 1, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE IT!!!
December 1, 2014
This skillet is the best ever. Just ordered it a few of weeks ago and have only used it 3 or 4 times but so far it is a winner in my book. Cooks very even and food doesn't stick and is so easy to clean. It is great for bacon and eggs.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
coolmomjen
,Leonard
,MI
November 30, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Terrible pan
November 30, 2013
I bought this pan and the coating is peeling already and the outside looks like I ran it through a sander. I hand wash this pan and I have no reason to explain why this pan has broken down so quickly. So disappointed.
Review 3 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brd4d
,Russellville
,AL
November 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A new favorite
November 5, 2013
Non stick surface is truly NON STICK.
Great pan could not be happier with this selection.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elizabeth03
,Punta Gorda
,FL
March 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Calphalon as always.....Great
March 29, 2013
Love these pans. I am buying a set for my daughter one at a time. She loves them too.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape
Review 5 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarmeeH
,New Orleans
,LA
December 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it for healthy cooking!
December 23, 2012
So easy to use for tofu, fish fillets and boneless chicken, too!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
godores
,Tullahoma
,TN
Tullahoma, Tennessee
October 23, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Everyone Needs a Griddle Pan
October 23, 2012
I recently was "in charge" of preparation of a brunch of Southern fare for young adults in San Francisco. The home in which I was a guest had a griddle. I found cooking the breakfast meats worked so well that I wanted one for myself. As soon as I returned I ordered this griddle. I use it at least four days of the week, and it is my favorite pan to use for breakfast.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laross
March 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Many uses steak to quesdillas!
March 12, 2012
I have used this griddle for many uses - grilled cheese, quesadilla, reheating pizza, reheating fries and even cooked a great steak. It may seem heavy but that I believe is one of the reasons it cooks so well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design
Review 8 for Calphalon Unison Slide Nonstick Griddle Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
meat107
,Carmel
,NY
January 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
FABULOUS!!!!!
January 4, 2012
Love this griddle pan! Very versatile and useful for many different dishes.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight