Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set

Tempered-glass lids in 10" and 12" sizes expand the versatility of our fry pan set, allowing you to use them for steaming, simmering and braising. The durable, heat-resistant glass offers a clear view of pan contents. Dishwasher Safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set
Review 1 for Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cateye
,Arlington
,Wa
June 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Always purchase recommended lids
June 10, 2014
Fits perfect. Replaced existing calphalon pans and thought could reuse lids, but did not fit. Purchased a lid and had to return so finally ordered.recommended lids, lesson learned.
Review 2 for Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sandyga2
,atlanta
,ga
October 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
DIDN'T THINK I NEEDED THEM BUT GLAD I GOT THEM
October 27, 2013
i have universal lids for my pans but decided to buy these when I purchased the fry pan set. I am glad i did, so well made, sturdy and they keep a good seal.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granmalinda
,McAlester
,OK
March 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite skillets
March 22, 2013
I love, love, love my Calphalon 10 & 12 inch skillets. I purchased them as a set about a year ago and was disappointed to see there were no lids. When I saw these lids I of course ordered them immediately and very pleased with the pans and the lids. We have a motorhome and these skillets come out of the house into the RV whenever we travel!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean
Review 4 for Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conniewat
,Abilene
,Tx
January 16, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect Fitting Lid
January 16, 2013
We bought the Two-Pack Calphalon Pan Set, and later bought these Calphalon Lids. They are "The Perfect Fit"! We use the set every day! Love Them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Calphalon Unison Glass Lid Set
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cookatheart
,Gainesville
,FL
February 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
best all purpose lids
February 23, 2012
These lids are heavy weight, sturdy and durable. The glass allows easy viewing of food without heat escape. They clean exceptionally well. They are useful on other cookware as well.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight