Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan

Developed through a unique collaboration between Calphalon and Williams-Sonoma, Elite cookware sets a new standard for nonstick performance. Two key features set this collection apart from other nonstick cookware: Metal utensils won't damage the durable nonstick interior,d and the specially textured surface excels for searing foods. Made in the USA and exclusively ours, Elite cookware is also PFOA-free. This square pan is ideal for grilling steaks, chicken, seafood and fresh vegetables. Ridged nonstick cooking surface sears in attractive grill marks and channels away excess fat. High sides help contain splatters. Premium hard-anodized aluminum ensures excellent heat conduction and uniform cooking. Metal whisks, spoons and spatulas won't scratch the triple-layer nonstick surface. Textured Sear nonstick interior seals in flavor when browning or searing foods. Ergonomically shaped handles offer a secure grip and comfortable lifting. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan
Review 1 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NitsirkSnomma
,Springfield
,MO
April 1, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing Cookware
April 1, 2015
Best pots and pans I have ever used and they exceeded my expectations. They are extremely thick and easy to clean. I cannot wait to buy more.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
KitchenDesigner
,New York
,NY
February 6, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to Handle
February 6, 2015
This grill pan is essential for searing food such as fish or meats. I like the non-stick finish as well as the easy cleanup. One drawback is that you cannot use high heat with these pans if you want a good sear on a steak for example. A minor drawback. Good for daily use and a necessary item in my kitchen. You'll still get the attractive grill marks which is an appealing visual simulating that "restaurant look" we all desire.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size
Review 3 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rickster
,Camp Hill
,Pe
January 20, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for indoor grilling!
January 20, 2015
We've used the pan to grill salmon and steaks so far and enjoyed every delicious bite! The meats had a grill taste and texture, and the pan was so easy to clean! Well worth the price.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 4 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Zeta
,Weatherford
,OK
Weatherford, OK
October 27, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this!
October 27, 2014
I've had this pan for a month or so -- it hardly makes it to the cupboard!! Use it for fish, veggies, bread, grilled sandwiches, anything grilled. So much less gas than the outside big grill and SO easy to clean!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape
Review 5 for Calphalon Elite Nonstick Square Grill Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IslandChef57
,Eastsound
,Wa
July 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sensational, no need to BBQ in the rain.
July 22, 2014
This pan is incredible, lightweight with even heat distribution, washes up like a dream. Claims it can be used with metal tools. However, have not done so. But with regular usage it does not show any of the usual wear and tear nonstick pans usually demonstrate. I have virtually replaced my BBQ. I cook steak, pork chops, fish and veggies all with fantastic results on the stove or in the oven.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight