Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce

You may have grilled the perfect burger, but it's not sublime until you add the finishing touch. Our handcrafted sauce delivers an explosion of flavor to homemade burgers. Savory condiment sauce made with mayonnaise, dill pickles, ketchup, Worcestershire, spicy brown mustard and spices. Prepared in small batches using all-natural ingredients. Spread it on burgers and steak sandwiches. Also delicious as a dipping sauce for chicken tenders and fries. 9 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cke1701
,MI
August 21, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
It's 1000 Island Dressing, People...
August 21, 2014
... or a version of. It's decent, but we can all make better from scratch for a fraction of the price and have it year round. If you shop at a place 'for serious cooks', then don't fall for convienence. Spoil yourself, take a couple of extra minutes, and make fresh.
Cons: Disappointing, Ingredients
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Munchk
,Union
,NJ
June 8, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My husband loves this!
June 8, 2014
I read the description of this sauce and thought it sounded like something we might like. It turns out to be a bit calorie rich for my blood, but my husband no longer eats a burger at home without it! He just loves it. I buy it over and over again and always serve it at picnics.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cosbakes
,Hoffman estates
,Il
chicago
April 8, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best burger sauce ever!
April 8, 2014
This sauce is, well, the bomb! If you have ever been to In 'n Out burger out west then you will love this sauce as it is very similar. Really elevates your home made burger to a professional level! I have also used it on grilled fish burgers. If you love a good burger like I do this sauce is a must!
Pros: Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanR
,Davie
,Fl
September 27, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Hamburger Heaven
September 27, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised by the flavor. Not overpowering and goes so well on hamburgers.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor
Cons: Amount
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
palmspringstransplant
September 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not just for burgers
September 25, 2013
Great product, though pricey. Tried it with a crab cake on a bun. Not just for burgers!
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SkiEnthusiast
,NM
Sacramento, CA
September 3, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pretty Spicy Hot
September 3, 2013
I applied a liberal amount on my burger. The flavor is nice but the after kick way too spicy for me. However I'm a spice wimp. Several others said they liked it.
Cons: too spicy hot
Review 7 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa fe
,NM
July 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect burger sauce
July 25, 2013
I used to make homemade thousand island sauce for our burgers, but my family loves this just as well, so why knock myself out? Easy, tangy, delish!
Pros: Quality, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 8 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pconner
,Nashville
,TN
July 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Enjoyed it very much
July 15, 2013
This was a great addition to our summer bbq. We used it on both the burgers and hot dogs and everyone loved it.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 9 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MizShine
,Homosassa
,FL
July 10, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Sauce...
July 10, 2013
Not only is this sauce great on hamburgers, but on hot dogs as well. It has a spicy and tart flavor that is great. My husband also uses it as a dipping sauce!
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 10 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heather54
,PA
July 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
July 2, 2013
This was worth waiting the 2 month backorder time! Like all the condiments you would put on a burger rolled into one with just a little zing of spice. They need to make this in a gallon jug. With the dill pickle in it, it makes a great tarter sauce for fish too!!!
Pros: Time-saver, Flavor
Review 11 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jake2Madi
,Wilmington
,DE
April 10, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not just for burgers
April 10, 2013
I used this for the first time on burgers and it was absolutely delicious. So much so, that I have continued to use it as a sandwich spread.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 12 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bamboo311
,Overseas
October 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Vinegar kick
October 27, 2012
I really wanted to like this sauce but I can't get past the vinegar kick. If they would of held back on the amount of vinegar in the mix I would of enjoyed it more.
Pros: Amount, Time-saver
Cons: Ingredients
Review 13 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeahLou
,Artesia
,NM
October 23, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This is the most "special" sauce ever!
October 23, 2012
This sauce is great with hamburgers... it has a combination of flavors that goes so well with a juicy grilled burger. This sauce is also great as a dipping sauce for fish or on a fish sandwich. Enjoy!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 14 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mismax
,Houston
,MS
Houston, MS
July 7, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fantastic!
July 7, 2012
I was hesitant to purchase this sauce because I usually make my own "special" sauces for burgers, but I am so glad I did! This takes burgers to a whole new level. I charred some poblanos to serve on the burgers with this sauce, and everyone loved it! Will be purchasing some to give away in gift baskets.
Pros: Amount, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Review 15 for Williams-Sonoma Burger Bomb Sauce
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AnnfromAK
,Kenai
,AK
February 1, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
3of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Oh, yes, this is the BOMB!
February 1, 2012
I do love this sauce, but it does have a vinegar kick that is quite an eye opener. However, when you put ketchup on it, these two marry so well. I wouldn't use anything else but ketchup, the BOMB, and mayo. That's it. You definitely don't need a pickle!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Cons: not for those who hate pickles