This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Bunny S'mores

Celebrate the playful spirit of springtime with these luscious rabbit-shaped confections. A delightful gift for kids and adults alike, these artisanal treats are handcrafted using the finest natural ingredients. Each bunny-shaped treat begins with freshly baked graham crackers made with wildflower honey and Saigon cinnamon for the perfect balance of sweetness and spice. Inside each s'more is a handmade, hand-cut marshmallow enriched with Nielsen-Massey Madagascar Bourbon vanilla. Confectioners enrobe the crisp crackers in milk or dark couverture chocolate. Each cookie is finished with a charming vanilla "cottontail." 4 oz. (8 milk and dark chocolate s'mores, 4 of each flavor). A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
6 of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bunny S'mores
Review 1 for Bunny S'mores
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
RJMC
,Austin tx
April 17, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Arrived a melted mess
April 17, 2012
Ordered 2. One arrived OK but I was dissappointed in the product. The second order arrived a melted mess. I got a refund.
Cons: Disappointing, Amount, Flavor, smaller than appeared in picture
Review 2 for Bunny S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LauraSR
,Hicksville
,NY
Hicksville, NY
April 17, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Easter Treats
April 17, 2012
These were a gift for our children, and they loved them! We always make smores in the summer and decided this would be a perfect treat for Easter since we wouldn't be seeing them. Idon't think they lasted more than 10 minutes before they were eaten.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Bunny S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Krist25
,Baltimore
,MD
April 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
New tradition!
April 5, 2012
Absolutely delicious and perfect for Easter. Looks like these will be added to our Easter baskets as one of our traditions.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 4 for Bunny S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NandNmom
Los Angeles
April 21, 2011
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Amazing S'mores
April 21, 2011
although very expensive for just 8 smores, they are probably the best smores i have ever eaten. after eating one, i hid them in my closet so that i wouldn't have to share with my husband or son. i just checked back to order more, and they are no longer available, and i am honestly really disappointed that i'm going to have to wait until next year!
Pros: Flavor
Cons: expensive
Review 5 for Bunny S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
G8RHeel
Chapel Hill, NC
April 5, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Excellent and great gift
April 5, 2011
I purchased several for friends, keeping one back... for quality control. These are simply delicious. The combination of chocolate, the graham crackers and the handmade marshmallows is just great. Sure, they are pricey, but these are a treat! Well worth it and were well received as a gift.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Bunny S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Miami, FL
April 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
My nephew LOVES them!!
April 3, 2011
I have had the S'mores that are sold at Christmas-time and I love them. Although I've never tried these particular S'mores, I've been sending them to my nephew (he's in his early 20s) ever since you started carrying them, as well as the X's and O's for Valentines. He absolutely loves them and now I send them every year.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 7 for Bunny S'mores
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bitz
WI
March 29, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
we loved it
March 29, 2011
this was the best S'mores yet.
Thank you for a memerable candy
Pros: Texture, Quality, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for Bunny S'mores
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
cashey
DeBary, Florida
March 29, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
6of 11found this review helpful.
Disappointing purchase
March 29, 2011
Arrived today...much smaller than anticipated. One arrived with a detatched ear. And, the flyer enclosed says they will last 2 weeks in an air-tight container. Easter is over 3 weeks away, I never would have ordered now had I known. I expect to receive quality products from W/S, this does not pass the test. I feel this purchase is not worth the cost.
Cons: Disappointing
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
ahoosier
Columbus, Indiana
Posted April 12, 2011
Freshness issues
If the purchaser had read all the information given about the smores, he or she would have known that the treats would not keep for more than 2 weeks. It is a perishable item after all.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)