Bundt(R) Cake Keeper

At parties, picnics and bake sales or on the countertop, our transparent holder will help Bundt(R) cakes stay deliciously fresh while showing them off. Topped with an arched handle, the cover twists and locks to a base plate, providing a tight seal.Made of durable transparent plastic.Lightweight and easy to carry.Accommodates a 10 1/2" diam. Bundt(R) cake.Twist lid to securely lock it to base.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
Review 1 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TheBug
,Fairhaven
,MA
October 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely Cake Keeper
October 29, 2013
Finally used my cake keeper to bring my Bundt Cake to a party. It really looked pretty
in the container & traveled well. You can hold it by the top or carry it by the bottom.
Glad I purchased it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 2 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
,San Diego
,CA
September 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Bundt Keeper
September 9, 2013
I love this cake keeper! My daughter gave me one about 6 yrs. ago and I loved it then...unfortunately I took it to 4th of July party and whoever cleaned up thought it was from a grocery store cake & threw the bottom away! I finally replaced it!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
charlebo
,Dallas
,TX
April 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My favorite cake keeper
April 23, 2013
This cake keeper is large enough to keep all cakes including a bundt cake.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 4 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RParker
,Louisville
,KY
January 19, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Bundt Cake Keeper
January 19, 2013
This is a great presentation tool as well as a cake keeper. People just ooh and ahh when the cake is presented at the table. The bottom plate is attractive too just to use for other foods as well.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MoCatWoman
,Saint Louis
,MO
December 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bundt Cake Keeper
December 14, 2012
Perfect keeper for my bundt cakes and other cakes or pastries. Worth the price.
Review 6 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kitchenchemist
,Collegeville
,PA
Collegeville, PA
August 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect remedy for keeping Bundt cake fresh
August 21, 2012
I bought this cake keeper because I was always layering plastic on my bundt cakes to keep them fresh. The Bundt Cake Keeper keeps cakes, cookies, and mini pies fresh. Looks great on the counter and easy to clean. Light weight with secure lock for transporting goodies. What's not to like?!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 7 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
lilitalia
,Silver Spring
,MD
July 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
3of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Expected More
July 27, 2012
I received this as a gift and have only used it once so far for a bundt cake I made last week. The cake looked very nice in it and it kept the cake fresh for a few days. That being said, I did notice it is already scuffed up a bit. I store it with all of my other baking pans and containers so this surprised me, as I take good care of all of my baking equipment. It seems as though soon enough the clear container will not be so clear, but will have a lot of scuffs that I cannot get out. My sister has this same cake keeper and seemed to like it a lot, and I had read the reviews on here as well that were all pretty good. I love Williams Sonoma products but must say this is one that I expected more from.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
Cons: Quality
Review 8 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KMo6018
,Lubbock
,TX
July 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Pot Luck Dinners
July 19, 2012
Love this beautiful but compact cake carrier. It is functional and pretty at the same time. Easy to keep the cakes fresh until they are eaten
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mariaefin
,Costa Rica
May 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Cake keeper!
May 8, 2012
Excellent! I have been looking for this..is lightweight so my kids can easily open it but has a lock so my 3 year old can't !
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yara
,westfield
,nJ
January 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
very useful.
January 6, 2012
The Bundt cake keeper is very practical.i use it for cake or any other dessert. No worry of braking, child use friendly to pick some cookies. Despite of not being made from glass, it has somewhat elegant look.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile, Design, Weight