This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Bundt(R) Cake Keeper

At parties, picnics and bake sales or on the countertop, our transparent holder will help Bundt(R) cakes stay deliciously fresh while showing them off. Topped with an arched handle, the cover twists and locks to a base plate, providing a tight seal.Made of durable transparent plastic.Lightweight and easy to carry.Accommodates a 10 1/2" diam. Bundt(R) cake.Twist lid to securely lock it to base.A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
15 of 16(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
Review 1 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Johnson City
,TN
Johnson City, TN
July 5, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
A real beauty....
July 5, 2015
I was happy to find that this cover worked for a large nine-inch layer cake with a lot of frosting. It is so much prettier than the 40-year-old embarrassing Tupperware it replaced that it's worth the shelf space that's needed to store it. I put a lot of effort into my cakes, and this cover shows them off in a way they deserve.
Review 2 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Denison
,Ia
May 18, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Sister Carole told me to buy
May 18, 2015
This is by far the best bundt pan ever. Such a thrill in hearing the "plop" sound when turning the cake out of the pan and knowing the cake is perfect. I do struggle a little opening and closing the cake carrier . Fine with me because I know it will not be opening as I carry it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,tx
May 7, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Works great!
May 7, 2015
Love it! It's light, easy to use, contents look great in it. So far, I've used it for muffins and homemade bread. Everything I've put in has stayed fresh - and one batch of muffins actually softened after they were in it for a couple hours. And much prettier than plates covered with aluminum foil. Trying to decide on a second one - space is extremely limited, but I do love to bake!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Virgin Islands
October 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Cake Keeper
October 2, 2014
I was looking for a nicer cake keeper and this one fits the bill. It is a bit more than I would have liked to pay for a cake keeper but when William Sonoma offered a discount on one item it was a pretty good deal. I got my first one at full price and my second one at a later date for 20% off when William Sonoma offered a site wide deal on one item.
Review 5 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,New York City
,NY
September 27, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
-3points
0of 3found this review helpful.
Replacement for one that broke...far too easily.
September 27, 2014
My only gripe with this Bundt Cake Keeper is that I dropped it onto my slate floor and the thing smashed into pieces. Not very resilient. And candidly, I wish it did not have the gray cast to its color.
Pros: Size
Cons: Strength, durability, Fragile
Review 6 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Fayetteville
,NC
Fayetteville, NC
September 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Beautiful but fragile
September 22, 2014
I ordered two of these over a year ago, one as a gift and one for myself. When they arrived, both were broken because the brittle plastic had cracked in transit. They were quickly replaced free of charge and I have hardly used it because I was afraid it would break. Sure enough, on only its fourth use ever today, someone bumped the lid which fell and cracked horribly. The sad thing is, I will probably buy another because it is prettier than most and so lightweight. I wish it didn't break so easily. It also means you have to have the perfect place to store it so it doesn't get scuffed or broken, and space is at a premium here.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Cons: Fragile
Review 7 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fairhaven
,MA
October 29, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Lovely Cake Keeper
October 29, 2013
Finally used my cake keeper to bring my Bundt Cake to a party. It really looked pretty
in the container & traveled well. You can hold it by the top or carry it by the bottom.
Glad I purchased it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Design
Review 8 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Diego
,CA
September 9, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Best Bundt Keeper
September 9, 2013
I love this cake keeper! My daughter gave me one about 6 yrs. ago and I loved it then...unfortunately I took it to 4th of July party and whoever cleaned up thought it was from a grocery store cake & threw the bottom away! I finally replaced it!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 9 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Dallas
,TX
April 23, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
My favorite cake keeper
April 23, 2013
This cake keeper is large enough to keep all cakes including a bundt cake.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 10 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Louisville
,KY
January 19, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Great Bundt Cake Keeper
January 19, 2013
This is a great presentation tool as well as a cake keeper. People just ooh and ahh when the cake is presented at the table. The bottom plate is attractive too just to use for other foods as well.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Saint Louis
,MO
December 14, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Bundt Cake Keeper
December 14, 2012
Perfect keeper for my bundt cakes and other cakes or pastries. Worth the price.
Review 12 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Collegeville
,PA
Collegeville, PA
August 21, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Perfect remedy for keeping Bundt cake fresh
August 21, 2012
I bought this cake keeper because I was always layering plastic on my bundt cakes to keep them fresh. The Bundt Cake Keeper keeps cakes, cookies, and mini pies fresh. Looks great on the counter and easy to clean. Light weight with secure lock for transporting goodies. What's not to like?!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 13 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Silver Spring
,MD
July 27, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? No
0points
5of 10found this review helpful.
Expected More
July 27, 2012
I received this as a gift and have only used it once so far for a bundt cake I made last week. The cake looked very nice in it and it kept the cake fresh for a few days. That being said, I did notice it is already scuffed up a bit. I store it with all of my other baking pans and containers so this surprised me, as I take good care of all of my baking equipment. It seems as though soon enough the clear container will not be so clear, but will have a lot of scuffs that I cannot get out. My sister has this same cake keeper and seemed to like it a lot, and I had read the reviews on here as well that were all pretty good. I love Williams Sonoma products but must say this is one that I expected more from.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
Cons: Quality
Review 14 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Lubbock
,TX
July 19, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great for Pot Luck Dinners
July 19, 2012
Love this beautiful but compact cake carrier. It is functional and pretty at the same time. Easy to keep the cakes fresh until they are eaten
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 15 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Costa Rica
May 8, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great Cake keeper!
May 8, 2012
Excellent! I have been looking for this..is lightweight so my kids can easily open it but has a lock so my 3 year old can't !
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight
Review 16 for Bundt(R) Cake Keeper
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,westfield
,nJ
January 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
very useful.
January 6, 2012
The Bundt cake keeper is very practical.i use it for cake or any other dessert. No worry of braking, child use friendly to pick some cookies. Despite of not being made from glass, it has somewhat elegant look.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Versatile, Design, Weight