Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan

Our clever pan makes it easy to bake a batch of miniature brownies in the intricately sculpted shapes of America's beloved Bundt cake. Finish your homemade brownies with a sprinkling of cocoa or confectioners' sugar-or create adorable treats for holidays and birthday parties by decorating them with colorful icings and sugars. A simple way to make beautifully sculpted brownies-also great for cakelets and muffins. Easy to use-just pour in your favorite batter and bake. Cast aluminum conducts heat evenly for perfect baking and browning. Thanks to our durable nonstick finish, your fresh-baked treats release easily-and cleanup is a breeze. Makes twelve 2 1/2" diam. treats Made in USA by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for fine bakeware since 1946.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
February 15, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nordic Ware Bundt Brownie Pan
February 15, 2015
Adorable!
Have not used for brownies yet.
I used my pans to make individual pineapple upside down cakes. Baked perfectly with the brown sugar crystalized on top of the cherry and canned pineapple ring.
Works well for muffins too!
Enjoy Your Baking!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ScottishTerrierLover
,VA
Virginia
February 12, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Bit Confused....
February 12, 2015
I ordered this pan and the picture shown here on WS is of a gold color like the Goldtouch bakeware. What I received was a very dark steel gray that does not go with any of my Goldtouch bakeware. To say the least, I'm very disappointed.
I wish I had known it was not going to be gold as I would not have ordered it.
Cons: Color
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepeandme
,Davenport
,FL
October 7, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Blondie pan
October 7, 2014
I used this to make Blondie Brownies. It came out of the pan perfectly. I then cut them up and they were a hit! The corners were especially good!!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bakingmom1012
,Vancouver
,WA
May 5, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for Kids!
May 5, 2014
Don't let the name of the pan stop you from getting it...I originally thought this was mainly for brownies but after trying it with lemon bundt cake I realized there are so many more uses.
Great size for dessert buffet or treats for kids...will be great for muffins and pumpkin bread in the fall. My son loved the little lemon cakes we made together.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Bundt(R) Brownie Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MotherLYearth
,South Jersey
,NJ
November 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+17points
17of 17found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great pan!
November 4, 2013
I wanted to make something impressive but easy for a dessert. This pan was wonderful for me to accomplish that. I make my own homemade brownie mix and had enough for 24 brownies. I used vegetable shortening and flour to coat the inside before baking and didn't coat for the second batch. Letting the brownies cool for about 10 minutes, I was able to easily remove the brownies from the bundt pan and they came out shinier and much more professional looking. There are no instructions with the pan but I researched a little and found out not to use Pam spray as it contains lecithin which will gum up the wells. Use vegetable shortening or very little butter and a pastry brush to coat then flour. I let the brownies bake for 20 minutes and they came out perfect. There is a well at the top of the bundt that you can add a decorative top such as a candied cherry, nut or candy. It was easy to handwash. I would highly recommend this pan.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size