Brookster Muffin Pan

This all-in-one pan turns out the legendary treats we call "Brooksters," traditional chocolate-chip cookies nestled in rich, gooey brownies. And you thought those irresistible classics couldn't get any better! Six-well pan turns out 3" round treats. Start by partly filling each well of the pan with chilled brownie batter, then top the deep, dark batter with a dollop of cookie dough. As the batter and dough bake, they create fabulously decadent treats to enjoy on their own or crowned with a generous scoop of ice cream. Professional-quality carbon-steel pan distributes heat evenly and will not corrode or rust. Premium nonstick coating releases treats effortlessly and cleans up in a snap. Recipe included. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brookster Muffin Pan
Review 1 for Brookster Muffin Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerbear
,oak lawn
,il
August 15, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect muffin pan
August 15, 2012
who ever designed this pan is genius! the Brookster muffins (cookie/brownie)are huge and its so cool how they turn out...everyone loves them and I think the possibilities are endless with what you can make in these pans..I am going to try to make individual pies (apple, cherry, blueberry) using ready made pie crust and canned filling...not exactly what grandma might have used but I bet they will be outstanding! my version of deep dish individual pizzas etc... I bought 2 of them and intend to buy 2 more so I can make more even faster (since they only make 6 ea) you wont be dissapointed!!
also followed other reviewers recommendation by using Girahdelli (sp)brownie mix and the toll house cookie recipe ...they were fought over in the office!!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, makes you look like your a bakery chef!!
Review 2 for Brookster Muffin Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jolsenpt
,Sturbridge
,MA
May 3, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this pan!
May 3, 2012
Haven't tried anything but Brooksters. It is the perfect pan since it is angled on the side and makes it easy to slide out. The kids and adults love them equally. Thinking about purchasing another one due to the cooling time required before popping them out. If you don't wait, they will fall apart....they're worth the wait!!! I use my Mega Fudge Brownie recipe and Toll House Chocolate Chip recipe...delicious!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Brookster Muffin Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanDee
,Flint
,MI
March 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Pan a cook would love
March 20, 2012
I loved this pan, it is heavy duty and it would be great for making individual pies or lg cupcake tops.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design
Review 4 for Brookster Muffin Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kirbycw
,south shore
,ma
massachusetts
January 14, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Picture does not do it justice!
January 14, 2012
I was hesitant to order, it looks in the picture so much like a regular muffin pan, but it's so much better, its heavy and beautiful and has a great shape. The well for the cookies are huge, I can't wait to make, there is no way the could come out bad!
Pros: Quality, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Brookster Muffin Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tazmanianbaking
,Dallas
,Tx
Dallas, TX
January 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
January 2, 2012
Great product and I love the pans – they worked perfectly (I purchased 4 pans). Be prepared to spend extra time to complete the Brookster due to chill time in the refrigerator on the pan. I can say my recipe came out great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Shape, Design, Weight