This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Williams-Sonoma Brisket Burger Blend

To create this special blend of ground American Black Angus beef, the master butchers at Pat LaFrieda Meats combine the highest quality brisket and chuck for the perfect balance of flavor and texture. They carefully control the temperature of both the meat and the grinding equipment so the fat stays dense and firm. A higher percentage of brisket makes this blend slightly sweeter than our Ultimate Burger Blend, and a bit leaner, too, which can reduce flare-ups when you're cooking on a grill. 3 lb. Shipped fresh. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Brisket Burger Blend
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Brisket Burger Blend
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bena
,Jacksonville
,NC
Jacksonville NC
November 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Can't Taste Difference
November 18, 2012
I have had grass fed beef before. And had wanted this to be great also and it was just ok. Did not feel that there was enough of a taste difference in that and other. So will not purchase again.
Pros: Healthy
Cons: Amount, Flavor
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Brisket Burger Blend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
solara24
Fort Lauderdale, FL
September 6, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
So This is What Gourmet Ground Meat Tastes Like!
September 6, 2011
I ordered the ground brisket burger blend hoping that it wouldn't taste like "regular chop meat". The meat was on sale during a recent 4 hour online sale; the 3 pounds yielded 4 burgers for the grill & 48 small meatballs that I froze in portions. The burgers tasted like beef but they had a steak like taste that was so delicious that I actually removed the onion & salad from the bun so it wouldn't get in the way of the taste of the burger! The meat is full bodied, not gamey, but distinctly delicious. You don't have to be a gourmand to taste the quality difference of this ground meat. We look forward to having the meatballs - although I'm going to keep the recipe simple so the taste of the meat shines through. Just use a little salt and pepper - and save the other flavorings for the side dishes!
Pros: Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Brisket Burger Blend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AFLK
San Antonio, Texas
June 15, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely Delicious!
June 15, 2011
Just received my order yesterday and am reordering again today! My husband and I have never eaten such delicious meat. I'm also going to be sending some as gifts. Don't hesitate - you won't be sorry.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Brisket Burger Blend
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Staralstar
Warner Robins, GA
May 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
FINALLY FOUND MY DELICIOUS BURGER MEAT!
May 19, 2011
This is the most delicious meat to cook for a hamburger. This is definitely a cut above
for enjoying a full blend sandwich. The price was fair and I shall be ordering a second round for future use. Thank you
Williams-Sonoma for your offer. I am going to work with this meat further and see what else I can cook for family and friends.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Healthy