Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer

Select from five speeds to handle everything from delicate fruits to crispy vegetables with the Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed BJE510XL. An innovative smart-chip in its 900-watt motor automatically boosts power to the cutting disc under heavier loads, resulting in faster, more efficient juice extraction. Motor provides plenty of power for faster extraction and automatically adjust to heavier loads, operating at 6,500 rpm for soft fruits and leafy greens and up to 12,500 RPM for denser foods. Backlit control panel is easy to read even in low light. Extra-wide 3" feed tube is large enough for many whole fruits and vegetables. Special spout separates froth from juice when pouring. Micromesh filter separates pulp into a removable container-no paper filters needed.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
26 of 27(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
Review 1 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TampaLou
,Tampa
,Fl
February 24, 2015
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What About All the PULP left?
February 24, 2015
While I like most everything about this juicer, it sure leaves a lot of--lot of pulp behind and I will not make vegetable patties or any other such thing with them...That is why I am thinking of upgrading because I hate throwing all of the at away.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size, Speed
Cons: leaves too much pulp behind
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Meru
Sacramento, CA
Posted July 29, 2015
Juicers produce pulp
If you want to have your juice without pulp that gets tossed, use a blender instead. ALL juicers will leave a lot of pulp behind. Was it dry or juicy? If it's dry, your machine is doing its job!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feetz40
,Panama City
,Fl
February 17, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice juicer!
February 17, 2015
Love it! I have juiced quite a few times and find it very easy to assemble, operate, and clean. I thought this juicer was a good priced middle of the road juicer. My favorite recipe is 4 carrots, 4 apples, and 2 lemons. Great morning drink. :). Serves 2.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design, Assembly
Review 3 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXgal2011
,New Orleans
July 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great juicer!
July 15, 2014
The juicer is very easy to use and relatively easy to clean once you are familiar with how to disassemble and reassemble it. I did use a soft scrub brush on the juice container & it left very slight scratch marks. Not a big deal but to be safe I'd probably only use a wash cloth on the plastic components. I researched several juicers prior to purchasing and I am glad I went with this one.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Speed, Versatile, Quiet
Review 4 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brooksy77
,Oklahoma city
,OK
May 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect for everyday Juicing!
May 28, 2014
I juice between 3-5 times a day. This has held up very well. I love the fact that I can juice sweet potatoes and carrots then turn the speed down to juice apples! great product. I do recommend you clean it as soon as you are done. The longer you leave it dirty the harder it is to clean! Also you can use a gallon size zip lock bag to catch the pulp in the bin, it fits perfect.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Design
Review 5 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bennsmom
,Pittsburgh
,PA
February 24, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
5of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
great appliance
February 24, 2014
I use this all the time. It's quick, easy to clean and does a great job juicing hard vegetables and fruits. The large hopper means less time chopping. Even greens work well in it if you roll them up before putting them in. You can even put the parts in the dishwasher. It does take up counter space and is loud (but not as loud as the VitaMix).
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean
Cons: Loud, Size
Review 6 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatieBlue
,Titusville
,Fl
January 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
One of the best Gifts ever received
January 27, 2014
My husband and daughter gave me this for my birthday. I had been wanting one for awhile. It is so nice to have fresh juice through out the day. I juice everyother day and sometimes every day. A bottle of apple, orange, pineapple and ginger juice for my husband. And apple, carrot, beet, ginger, orange, cucumber, diakon radish, pineapple & turnip juice for me. When I did my juice I did the carrot first then took the dry pulp and made carrot soup. It was very good. I then took a mixture of the dry pulp from my juice and made vegatable broth and froze it for use later. It's easy to clean but you do need a nice size area to store everything. This is one kitchen product I'm getting great use of.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Quiet, Design
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 7 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suzq2
,Bastrop
,Tx
November 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Easy to use and clean
November 23, 2013
I use my Breville daily and absolutely love it! It is easy to use and clean and juices all sorts of fruits and veggies leaving a dry pulp. This juicer was much more than I expected. Quieter too!
Review 8 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BamaNana8
,Priceville
,AL
September 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Juicer
September 26, 2013
I did a lot of research on juicers before purchasing this one.. Bought it mainly for 1 combination. All "hard" so 5 is the speed I use. It does a great job, leaving the pulp almost completely dry.. Clean up is very easy!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Speed
Review 9 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Toothpain
,Denville
July 31, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best juicer ever
July 31, 2013
I have never owned a juicer but we got one because our son hates veggies and barely eats fruit. So far there has not been a juice he won't drink. Win-win and this mom is happy. Easy to clean and surprisingly not very loud. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design, Assembly
Review 10 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JaFo
,Phoenix
,AZ
May 4, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cheers to your health!
May 4, 2013
We just purchased the Breville Juicer Fountain Multi-speed, and I could hardly wait to use it the next morning. WOW! What an well engineered juicer and easy to use. This is our first juicer, and I must say I'm very pleased with it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 11 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WS2006
,Sa
,CA
January 28, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it! Great for the price!
January 28, 2013
I love this juicer, I am glad that I chose this one! The clean up is simple, I find that all I need to do is rinse the plastic off and then for cleaning the filter, the brush that comes in the box works very nicely. I also like that I can juice right into my cup, since I only make juice for myself, and that saves on not having to clean the carafe. I am very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Loud
Review 12 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kevint2888
January 23, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product!
January 23, 2013
Our Office got this gift for our Boss' Birthday! A great gift!
Review 13 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hopie007
,Philadelphia
,PA
January 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent Juicing Machine
January 17, 2013
Looking for the perfect juicer for my new kitchen and BINGO!
I juice almost daily now. Even beets and carrots are no match for this product. The speed control allows for this product to juice more efficiently than my previous one. As for Cleanup - its a breeze and that's why I love it so much.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Speed, Assembly
Review 14 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SheLovestoCook
,Chicago area
,IL
January 13, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breville Delivers Again .. A Great Product
January 13, 2013
I bought this juicer for the healthier lifestyle so that I get my fruits and veggies. This juicer does deliver.
The juicer is not a product that you would use to prepare a glass of juice before you dash out the door to work. There is some work involved prepping the ingre. & there are 7 parts to clean.
The recipes included are quite good, but in many cases, they make enough for one glass, which going back to clean-up is a lot of work for one glass. So suggest that if you find a recipe you really love, make a pitcher and keep it in the fridge.
Breville's instructions say to have the juicer on when adding the ingredients. I'd treat this juicer like a food processor. I made their 3-berry drink & by the time I finished adding the berries, I had to wash my cabinet doors.
Bottom line, I'm glad I have it. Clean-up is subjective, & if you use your dishwasher daily, shouldn't be an issue.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Speed, Versatile
Cons: not exactly a time saver, can be expensive to use
Review 15 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
January 11, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this juicer!
January 11, 2013
I received this juicer for Christmas and I love it. This is juicer number 4 for me. I gave one away, sold another and will throw out the third one. I will never need another juicer again.
The Breville is much quieter than all of the others I have had. It can be cleaned easily in just a few minutes which is great when in a hurry. Having 5 speeds is a great feature as it extracts the maximum amount of juice from hard and soft fruits and vegetables.
I am very happy with Santa's selection.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly
Cons: Size
Review 16 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sal1234
,Houston
,TX
January 9, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
juice anything
January 9, 2013
I have been juicing every other day since I got this juicer and it's been great--it hasn't overheated or gotten stuck and I've been having the best juices! The only hard part is cleaning the filter
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Speed, Design
Cons: Difficult to Clean, Difficult to Store, Loud
Review 17 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael516
,Manasquan
,NJ
January 2, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very satisfied, again.
January 2, 2013
This is my 4th Breville appliance and am again very satisfied with the design and functionality.
This juicer is very easy to use once you get comfortable with it.
Clean up consists of just a rinse of water of the four main parts.
Pros: Easy to Use, juices efficiently
Review 18 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccieli
,Plano
,TX
December 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Juicer Ever!
December 27, 2012
We absolutely love this product! Super easy to use & even easier to clean. We've had no problems with this product.
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Assembly
Review 19 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tripptropp
,Dallas
,Tx
July 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very Easy to Use!
July 30, 2012
I researched juicers for a long time and the Breville Ikon Elite had very high ratings and reviews. I haven't looked back once on my decision to purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design, Assembly
Review 20 for Breville Juice Fountain Multi-Speed Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pgholt
,Dallas
,TX
July 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
I love this Juicer!
July 30, 2012
we recently started a strict protocol of vegetables as part of a detox and in the process, got turned on to juicing! i borrowed a kitchen aid juicer from a friend and when i decided i wanted to make a commitment to one of my own, the research led me to the breville. i love this juicer! the mouth is wide and reduces the extra pre work, the receiving pitcher is convenient (the machine makes it almost spill proof) and when i called the manufacturer to discuss some cloudiness on some of the juice bowl, the service was great (and.....i was able to clean my bowl with olive oil to a beautiful sheen). worth the money....and you can't do much better for your health!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design, Assembly
page1 2 next