Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer

Now it's easier than ever to enjoy fresh, all-natural juices at home with the JE98XL Breville Juice Fountain Plus. This simple-to-operate juicer has a heavy-duty 850-Watt motor that produces enough power to extract 8 ounces of juice in only five seconds. Two-speed electronic control for custom juicing: a low speed (6,500 rpm) for leafy vegetables and soft fruit and a high speed (12,000 rpm) for denser fruits and harder vegetable. Extra-wide 3" feed tube is large enough for many whole fruits and vegetables. Select either Low or High speed for custom juicing. Special spout separates froth from juice when pouring. Micromesh filter separates pulp into a removable container-no paper filters needed. Safety arm prevents juicer from working if cover is not in place. Removable parts are dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.892 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 37
37 of 37(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
Review 1 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyFly
,Sharon Hill
,PA
May 9, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My go to drink maker
May 9, 2014
I am a beginner juicer and since buying the Fountain Plus, I have completed a 5 day juice fast and I juice at least once a day now. I love it because its quick. I call it my "healing elixir fixer" because I felt amazing and very energetic after one whole day of use. (6 juices)
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Store, Assembly
Review 2 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JBAO
,Ladera Ranch
,CA
Ladera Ranch, CA
April 18, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Juicer!
April 18, 2014
Williams-Sonoma had some great info about juicers on their site and we went with this one. We are first time juicers and didn’t want to spend too much. The juicer works great. I’ve juiced beets, carrots, celery, spinach, ginger, spinach, and kale, and it does a great job of extracting juice. It’s been working great and is easy to clean, and isn’t noisy at all. Go with a liner bag for the pulp bin to make clean-up easier.
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NicholeLovesKingsley
,San Francisco
,CA
February 16, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
3of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This juicer is amazing!
February 16, 2014
No complaints here. As far as juicers go, it's easy to clean.
Pros: Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Quiet, Assembly
Review 4 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
irishmom17
,Scotrun
,PA
Scotrun, PA
December 29, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
6of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great entry level juicer
December 29, 2013
I hate vegetables, at least the one's that are good for you. I decided, based on others reviews to give this machine a try. It's sturdy, easy to clean, and hasn't had any issues with anything I've put in it. Now I can get my vegetables in a glass, over and done, and I don't have to eat them & the juice actually tastes great. I even took it to work and made juices for my staff to introduce them to juicing, they really enjoyed it.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Versatile, Design
Review 5 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Souseh
,Hollywood
,CA
November 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Juicer at a great price
November 7, 2013
Yes it is the lowest costing juicer by Breville, however not to worry it does its job.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Assembly
Review 6 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
aster1
,santa clara
,ca
November 6, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great value and durable
November 6, 2013
After reading everyone's comments here I have decided to go with this model. I am very happy with my purchase. It is a very powerful machine and it extracts fruits and vegetables juices very well. Easy to use and easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed
Cons: many parts to remove
Review 7 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gizgirlie
,Addison
,NY
October 14, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Juicer
October 14, 2013
I love this Juicer! I've used it every day for a week now and I have a friend that has been using it for over a month. It works beautifully, it's rugged and the clean up is very easy! It comes apart easy and goes back together easy. It comes with easy instructions and some good recipes and sections about veggie/fruit nutrition. Very happy with my purchase.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: Loud
Review 8 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mochagal
,Santa Clarita
,CA
October 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
October 7, 2013
I have been blending (smoothies), but wanted to try out a juicer.
Read the reviews and ordered this.
The parts are easy to clean and assemble.
Great Juicer. I use it all the time for my power greens.
I will greatly recommend.
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Speed, Assembly
Review 9 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Segolily
,VT
August 26, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Amazing Juicer!
August 26, 2013
Easy to operate, assemble and CLEAN! I recommend lining the pulp container as recommended with produce bag liner to make for really simple cleanup of that part. Also I've been filling sink with soapy warm water and immediately soaking parts before I enjoy sipping my juice and this also makes cleanup really simple. Loving juicing! Love this juicer! Great value for the price!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Size, Speed, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 10 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kimber1
August 19, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent product
August 19, 2013
I am so happy I got this juicer. After a lot of looking around and comparing products, this one seemed the best for me. Easy to use and very easy clean up, especially if you follow recommendation to put plastic bag in the receptacle. Does not take up too much counter space, and I find that because I store it on the counter I use it almost daily. I am so happy I bought this, would highly recommend.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Quiet, Assembly
Review 11 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
jesslikestocook
,NM
August 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Juicing is Fun
August 15, 2013
I was going to get the smaller Breville juicer but caught this one on sale. I have enjoyed my juicer for about a week now. The juicer seems to work great- there is a little "waste" as I feel some other juicers extract more juice, but are vastly more expensive. I gave it 4 stars because there is 1 piece that is not dishwasher safe- total bummer. Overall, great juicer.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Assembly
Cons: Difficult to Clean
Review 12 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orchid
,New York
August 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent product
August 4, 2013
At first I hesitated to buy the Breville Juice Fountain Plus because I thought it would be difficult to clean and operate, but I was so wrong! it is very easy to clean and it extracts the juice of my fruits and vegetables in a breeze. It is so powerful and it does its work efficiently. I use it at least 3 times per week. You should get one for yourself. I have done pasta sauce in batches and I store them in the fridge. I have done tomato soup in addition to fresh juices. It really helps me in my cooking
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 13 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Getting healthy the easy way
July 17, 2013
This juicer rocks. It's pretty, easy to use, easy to clean and makes quick work of juicing everything.
Favorite juice: juice together watermelon, cucumber, ginger, lime and green apple. Try it for summer refreshment!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Speed, Design
Review 14 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Millkr
,OK
June 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great juicer
June 25, 2013
I purchased this about a week ago. I've used it several times since then and I am completely pleased with the product. After use, just give the top/removable parts a quick rinse or put them in the top shelf of the diswasher. Clean up is a breeze!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean
Review 15 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RhondaWI
,Green Bay
,WI
June 18, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
First time juicer
June 18, 2013
This is my first juicer. It is easy to use and makes excellent juice. Clean up is a little longer than I expected, but not bad.
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Speed
Review 16 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shinerbear
,Lynnfield
,MA
June 4, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breville Juicer
June 4, 2013
Absolutely love it! Have been using it for every day juiciing for the past two weeks. Have not had one problem. I clean it right after I use it so that nothing sticks to it. Depending on what you put in it determines how loud it gets. I have heard other ones are alot louder. I would recommend this highly.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Review 17 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CHam92
,Los Angeles
,CA
April 20, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Favorite Small Kitchen Appliance
April 20, 2013
I have been juicing everyday since I received my Breville Fountain Plus! I didn't consider the clean up effort required, but it hasn't deterred me from making a fresh juice beverage every morning.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Design
Review 18 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AshDaCash
,PA
April 13, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
7of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love at first use :)
April 13, 2013
I love this juicer! It's easy to use, it's easy to clean and its quiet! The pulp was very dry so i know i got all the juice possible!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Quiet, Design, Assembly
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 19 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
melandjoe
,Chicago
,IL
February 26, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Juicer
February 26, 2013
I practically begged my boyfriend to get this juicer. I literally had to give him every benefit and reason as to why we must have it. When we finally got the juicer, we fell in love instantly (he more than me). He uses it at least 2x a day, finds it very easy to clean and use. Stores easily and doesn't take up counter space. Even though the pulp of the fruit/veggie is not in the juice, we will take it from the bin and throw some of it back in there. Best buy ever! Definitely would recommend to anyone and very easy to use for those who are just starting this process like we are!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Power, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Review 20 for Breville Juice Fountain Plus Juicer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Melen
,Dahlonega
,Ga
January 31, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breville Juicer
January 31, 2013
Have only used this one time since we recieved it. We thought it worked well and was easy to clean afterwards. Hope to use it many more times.
Pros: Easy to Use, Power, Easy to Clean, Assembly
Cons: Difficult to Store, Size
page1 2 next