This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"

Designed for use with the Breville Toaster Oven, this nonstick aluminum plate helps you turn out restaurant-quality pizza with a crisp, golden-brown crust. Its smart design improves the circulation of hot air under the pizza dough and the nonstick surface make cleanup a snap. It can also be used with a traditional full-size oven. 11" diam. Made in China. Model #BOV800PP13
Average Customer Rating:
2.444 out of 5
2.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
3 of 9(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
Review 1 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
moymoy
,Burlington
,VT
June 27, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Only good for a few uses
June 27, 2014
This pizza pan is garbage! It comes with the toaster oven. After a few uses, the non stick layer started to flake off. Do yourself a favor and buy the Goldtouch pizza pan or the USA bakeware pizza pan. We use them twice a week for over 2 years now and they're still the same as when we bought them.
Cons: Quality, Difficult to Clean
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyCatLadyFromCA
,South Riding
,VA
June 25, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Great Product
June 25, 2014
I have used this pan in my Breville oven now for nearly three years. It gets a lot of use. I wash it by hand and it is still in great shape. No peeling and easy to clean. Best part - it came with the Breville.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TFoodie
,CO
June 11, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
No problem with this tray
June 11, 2014
I'm really surprised by the reviews on this item. It came with our Breville toaster oven. I have not taken any special care of it - throw it in the washer all the time and it comes out like new. Recommend
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 4 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
mischa869
,Jacksonville
,FL
March 23, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome Oven, Cruddy Plate...
March 23, 2014
I agree with the other reviewers - after a few hand washings, the plate started to peel. I purchased Williams Sonoma's Goldtouch version and I have no problem. Strangely, I still use this plate especially when the kids use it as I'm not afraid of them ruining it!
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality
Review 5 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
julesjooje
,Springfield
,VA
September 28, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Started to peel after a few washings.
September 28, 2013
I received this pizza pan with my oven when we purchased it a year ago. It fits perfectly in the oven, but after about 3-4 washings it started to peel. I don't use it anymore, very disappointing.
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality
Review 6 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Solviggy
,Los Gatos
,CA
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Pizza plate disappointing
December 2, 2012
Although we LOVE the Breville convection oven and now use it as much as regular oven, would be nice if Breville came up with accessories of comparable quality. The nonstick finish on this began peeling off after the first couple uses to the point I tossed this pan out of concern for the coating getting in our food. Disappointing and poorly made product.
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality
Review 7 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
vanderlleef
,Nashua
,NH
November 13, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Poor quality
November 13, 2012
This is the perfect size for making pizza in my Breville toaster oven. Unfortunately the finish started peeling off after a couple of weeks.
Pros: Easy to Use, Size
Cons: Quality
Review 8 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
njcooktoo
,nj
October 6, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
useful baking sheet
October 6, 2012
Have used this regularly for several years. It let us make pizza in the toaster oven when our kitchen was torn apart. We also use it as a cookie sheet. Finish is still like new.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 9 for Breville Toaster Oven Pizza Plate, 11"
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Consumer2
Monarch Beach, CA
September 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Coating peels off
September 6, 2012
The coating on the pan peels off after several uses. It's the perfect size, but the quality is a failure.
Pros: Size
Cons: Quality
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
SLA1500
Nebraska
Posted November 11, 2012
Definitely Agree with you
Like yours, not only did the black coating on my pan peel off, the pan warps in the oven at temperature.
Images for this Comment
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
0points
Customer avatar
nicoleS
navarre Fl
Posted September 10, 2012
Gold Touch Toaster Oven pan Set
Buy the Williams-Sonoma Goldtouch® Nonstick Toaster Oven Bakeware Set
. Its the prefect size pans for your toaster oven. I just brought both for my birthday and I love them!!
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)