Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4

Classic dinnerware like this is popular in Parisian bistros and brasseries. Made of fully-glazed porcelain, the pieces are larger and heavier than standard tableware and are sturdy enough to go under the broiler. The pattern has a red fillet border. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 11-oz. cups and 6 1/2" saucers, set of four. Made in Japan. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4
Review 1 for Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VeroV
Brooklyn, NY
March 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
This whole line is nice
March 7, 2011
I dont use teacups much because I prefer mugs, but these are sturdier than your average teacup and do remind one of the kind you get in some restaurants. I think they also hold more than the more dainty versions. I like them - they are attractive and functional.
Review 2 for Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hardtomiss
Southern California
February 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great cups and saucers
February 19, 2011
I love these cups and saucers - a very nice change from all the mugs - have a service for 4 and enjoy the whole set.
Review 3 for Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
MCQL
MN
February 16, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not true to color shown
February 16, 2011
Disappointed with Brasserie creamer & sugar bowl, so will not order any more pieces. Liked the style but border line was 'wavy' & color was orange red. Returned the pieces.
Review 4 for Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianai
Concord, CA
January 29, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Cups!!
January 29, 2011
These are beautiful cup and saucer. They feel as though you're in a coffee house in sydney, aus. At least that is what it reminded me of. They are the best!!
Review 5 for Brasserie Red-Banded Porcelain Cups & Saucers, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LDMT830
Boston, MA
November 28, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great buy from the WS Outlet
November 28, 2010
I managed to find this at the outlet store and while it was very cheap in price, the quality and design has me smitten. I would love this in the blue and white but it's a bit too expensive.
 
My Recommendations