Brasserie Breakfast Bowls, Red, Set of 4

Classic porcelain bowls like ours are popular in Parisian bistros and brasseries-and you'll find they're great for serving soup, rice, pudding and cereal at home. The pieces are larger, heavier and more durable than standard tableware, and taper towards the bottom. Microwave and dishwasher safe. 20 oz. cap., 5 3/4" diam. x 3" high. Set of four. Made in Japan. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brasserie Breakfast Bowls, Red, Set of 4
Review 1 for Brasserie Breakfast Bowls, Red, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July 10, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Bowls
July 10, 2015
I love theses bowls, they have a great shape and are nice and heavy and the size is perfect. I also have the salad plates which I love as well.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Versatile, Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Weight, Balance, Design, Color
Review 2 for Brasserie Breakfast Bowls, Red, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
March 16, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Cute AND Large
March 16, 2015
I ordered these bowls hoping that they would not be small. They are not small! My husband loves these bowls! And, they look so cute! The red is beautiful!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Color, Size, Weight
Cons: none
Review 3 for Brasserie Breakfast Bowls, Red, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,New York
,NY
August 15, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Quality, cafe-style red-bowls
August 15, 2013
Every time we use these bowls (daily!) I feel like I'm sitting in a cafe in Paris.
They are solid, slightly chunky, but have not chipped despite our regular wear-and-tear. Fit nicely in the dishwasher to clean, and have even survived one over-cook in the microwave that turned into burnt food!
Great for cereal, salad, pasta, mac&cheese, the list goes on and on. We use multiple every day. I also enjoy putting chopped up ingredients/veggies as I'm cooking.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Color, Size
Cons: Weight
Review 4 for Brasserie Breakfast Bowls, Red, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Independence
,KS
Independence, KS
July 13, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Versatile bowls
July 13, 2013
These bowls are good not only for cereal, but also for salads. They don't take up the table space of the much wider Brasserie salad/soup dishes. The red and white is lovely and classic. I plan to add more of these to my table settings - provided WS continues to offer them.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile