Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer

Like the sugar bowls and creamers you see in French bistros and brasseries, ours are made of exceptionally durable, high-fired porcelain, with or without blue or red fillet borders. They're designed with tapered sides in the traditional style and will complement most table settings. The set includes both the 8-oz. sugar bowl and 8-oz. creamer with a lid for each. Dishwasher safe. Each 3 3/4" high. Made in Japan.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
Review 1 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbspeanut
,Savannah
,GA
July 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THESE
July 22, 2013
I've looked for awhile for a good everyday creamer & sugar bowl set in white with navy accent. These are perfect, were a good price on sale. Thanks for a beautiful set.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 2 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4grandmabj
,Roswell
,Ga
June 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this additional set to my collection
June 28, 2013
This sugar and creamer set is larger than I expected but that is okay. The creamer will serve several people without refilling. Very find quality. Packed beautifully and no chips or damaged. Love having tops for each. The top on the creamer can be turned as to not fall out when using.
Pros: Durable, Good for Entertaining, Appearance, Design
Review 3 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaR
,Bakersfield
,CA
March 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Creamer and Sugar Not Too Small!
March 6, 2013
Just received the Brasserie Sugar Bowl and Creamer in the mail and love them! The creamer and sugar bowl are slightly larger than the matching mugs, and I'm glad the creamer will hold plenty of cold cream and stay chilled longer with the lid on top. I can't wait to use these for my next party.
Pros: stylish, lids on both items, convenient size
Review 4 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tclove911
,West Covina
,CA
June 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
super cute
June 8, 2012
just purchased this set along with the 16 piece setting. You will love them!
Review 5 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AtlantaRunner2
,Atlanta
,GA
October 14, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Product
October 14, 2011
The sugar and creamer matches Our Aplico dishes exactly. Both are of excellent quality and look great!
Pros: Quality
Review 6 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BaileyZuzu
Munster, IN
August 24, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful addition to my kitchen!
August 24, 2011
I so love my Brasserie Sugar Bowl and Creamer. I ordered the one with the blue stripe. Great quality and perfect size. The covered creamer caught my eye. It is very difficult to find a creamer with a lid. I fill the creamer in the AM and use it throughout the day without having to lug out the heavy bottle of milk for my coffee. Definitely a 5 star item in my book!
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Cons: none
Review 7 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ROWE
Brownsburg, Indiana
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best creamer & sugar set I've found.
February 2, 2011
Love the design of this set. It is nearly impossible to find a creamer with a lid. Only thing I wish, is that the red color trim around the set was more of a maroon color red intead of a orange red. Other than that I love this set.
Review 8 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ariela
Cherokee Village AR
January 12, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Covered creamer
January 12, 2011
After years of searching I finally found the covered creamer with it's matching sugar bowl.
This allows me to keep the daily supply of cream in a nice server, without the cream absorbing refrigerator odors.
The top is very secure for pouring.
Good quality, and very good "country" look.
Review 9 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Greek
Spencer, Ohio
January 11, 2011
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
An attractive design but unattractive red band.
January 11, 2011
This is an attractive design and a nice size but unless you like a very vivid fire engine red with a touch of orange in it I would not suggest this creamer and sugar bowl. If your okay with that type of color it is very nice.
Review 10 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stella
Philadelphia, PA
June 17, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect match with my dishes.
June 17, 2010
They are the perfect compliment to the dinnerware. Just the right size.