Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer

Like the sugar bowls and creamers you see in French bistros and brasseries, ours are made of exceptionally durable, high-fired porcelain, with or without blue or red fillet borders. They're designed with tapered sides in the traditional style and will complement most table settings. The set includes both the 8-oz. sugar bowl and 8-oz. creamer with a lid for each. Dishwasher safe. Each 3 3/4" high. Made in Japan.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
Review 1 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dbspeanut
,Savannah
,GA
July 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THESE
July 22, 2013
I've looked for awhile for a good everyday creamer & sugar bowl set in white with navy accent. These are perfect, were a good price on sale. Thanks for a beautiful set.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 2 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4grandmabj
,Roswell
,Ga
June 28, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this additional set to my collection
June 28, 2013
This sugar and creamer set is larger than I expected but that is okay. The creamer will serve several people without refilling. Very find quality. Packed beautifully and no chips or damaged. Love having tops for each. The top on the creamer can be turned as to not fall out when using.
Pros: Durable, Good for Entertaining, Appearance, Design
Review 3 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaR
,Bakersfield
,CA
March 6, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Creamer and Sugar Not Too Small!
March 6, 2013
Just received the Brasserie Sugar Bowl and Creamer in the mail and love them! The creamer and sugar bowl are slightly larger than the matching mugs, and I'm glad the creamer will hold plenty of cold cream and stay chilled longer with the lid on top. I can't wait to use these for my next party.
Pros: stylish, lids on both items, convenient size
Review 4 for Brasserie Sugar Bowl & Creamer
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tclove911
,West Covina
,CA
June 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
super cute
June 8, 2012
just purchased this set along with the 16 piece setting. You will love them!