Brasserie All-White Porcelain Mugs

Classic dinnerware like this is popular in Parisian bistros and brasseries. Made of fully glazed porcelain, the pieces are larger and heavier than standard tableware and are sturdy enough to go under the broiler. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 13-oz. mugs (4" high), set of four. Made in Japan. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Brasserie All-White Porcelain Mugs
Review 1 for Brasserie All-White Porcelain Mugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VACustomer
,Blacksburg
,VA
October 10, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
perfect mugs!
October 10, 2013
These mugs really are perfect, pure white, simple and even elegant. They hold a generous amount, but are not bulky to hold. I have bought them repeatedly for my own use and for gifts.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Brasserie All-White Porcelain Mugs
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
HilaryT
,Milwaukee
,WI
March 18, 2013
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice mug, but not for me
March 18, 2013
I may be too picky when it comes to mugs, but I was disappointed to find the handle was too small. I could only fit 2 fingers through the handle, and I guess I'm accustomed to putting 3 fingers through, because these felt strange to me! The quality was good, size was right, and these would be really versatile, but I had to return them in search of a bigger handled mug!
Pros: small size, good quality, Versatile
Cons: small handle, plain design
Review 3 for Brasserie All-White Porcelain Mugs
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brasserieforlife
,Dallas
,TX
September 19, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Long-time fan
September 19, 2012
We've had these mugs, and just bought more to have on hand.
Perfect size and shape for enjoying coffe, tea, and broth.
Handle size and shape is perfect for the entire family.
Pros: capacity, Shape, availability
Review 4 for Brasserie All-White Porcelain Mugs
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lola
,Norwalk
,CT
Norwalk, CT
February 6, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent mugs
February 6, 2012
I needed stackable mugs to go with my Coupe dinnerware. After trial and error (Tuileries' were too small, Tradition's handle was too clunky), I branched out to Japanese porcelain- and these are just right! They don't nest securely on top of each other, but they're perfect in all other regards- I am very happy with them.
Pros: Size, Design, keeps drinks warm, graceful handle shape
Cons: cannot stack securely