Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix

The rich, chewy, oversized cookies at Thomas Keller's Bouchon Bakery are legendary in the Napa Valley. Thanks to our premium mix, now you can bake them at home anytime you like. Bouchon's pastry chefs developed the recipes for us using the same high-quality, natural ingredients used at the bakery. For a quick batch of soft, moist cookies, just add butter and an egg and bake. Double Chocolate mix is made with Guittard cocoa powder and Nielsen-Massey vanilla and is studded with premium Callebaut chocolate chips. Chocolate Chunk mix combines the finest Callebaut chocolate chips with a touch of molasses. Oatmeal Raisin blends steel-cut oats, Nielsen-Massey vanilla, Indonesian cinnamon and three types of raisins. Double Chocolate, 1 lb., 3 oz.; Chocolate Chunk, 1 lb., 6 oz.; Oatmeal Raison, 1 lb., 4 oz. Each makes 12 traditional-size cookies or 6 extra-large Bouchon-style cookies. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
Review 1 for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dcdoyenne
,Washington
,DC
Washington, DC
February 10, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
On Another Level
February 10, 2014
All of the ingredients in the Oatmeal Raisin cookie mix were superlative. The steel-cut oats added additional layers of complexity and texture. The spices were fresh and well-sourced. Don't get me started in the three types of raisins. They also stored well in an airtight container.
My only disappointment was how few cookies this box made (<a dozen, 3"). Fortunately, I got it on sale in the store, but still. Will restock when I get another great deal. Can buy cookies at a bakery for the full price here.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor
Cons: Amount, price
Review 2 for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mannyvel
,portland
,or
September 21, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great chocolate cookies
September 21, 2013
These cookies are great! They're ultra-rich, and ultra-chocolatey. We add an extra egg and bake them for 8 minutes, so they're extra moist and goopy.
Pros: Quality, Decadent
Review 3 for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,NJ
August 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Double Chocolate is AMAZING!
August 25, 2013
These cookies are exactly what you'd expect out of Thomas Keller. Excellent flavor, deep, rich, chocolatey. Amazing for when you don't have the time to put together your own dough!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor
Review 4 for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
goliathsmom
April 22, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
LOVE THESE
April 22, 2013
I made the Oatmeal Raisin yesterday. They are amazing!!!! I opted for the 12 larger cookies and they baked up beautifully.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor
Review 5 for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
floridam
,Winter Park
,FL
July 18, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Double Chocolate - EXCELLENT
July 18, 2012
Simply wonderful. I baked these in a convection oven and they turned out perfect! I made them a little smaller than suggested which ultimately gave me about 20 cookies - truly delicious!
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Review 6 for Bouchon Bakery Cookie Mix
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sarahmel
,Orlando
,FL
June 20, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
-7points
0of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Raw Cookies!
June 20, 2012
For those of you who follow directions- the recipe calls for 6 larger cookies or 12 smaller cookies. I opted for the 12 smaller cookies and they all came out RAW. I even left them in the oven longer than requested-any longer and they would have just about burned. I can't imagine how the 6 larger cookies would have came out! I followed all directions and all ingredients exactly how the box requested as we were so excited to try this! Huge disappointment. I will not be purchasing this mix again.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, Unhealthy, Flavor