This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan

Developed exclusively for Williams-Sonoma by the chefs at Thomas Keller's Bouchon Bakery, our easy-to-use all-natural waffle mix yields delicate golden waffles that are crispy on the outside and tender inside, with a delicate flavor reminiscent of home-baked cinnamon rolls. Made with premium all-natural ingredients including fragrant Saigon cinnamon and crunchy candied pecans. Just add milk, butter and eggs. To finish the waffles, we've included mixes for a classic confectioners' sugar icing and an aromatic cinnamon-sugar topping. 15.4 oz. (makes approx. 8 waffles). Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
Review 1 for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AdHoc
,IL
December 2, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Sad it's not available any more
December 2, 2012
Couple weeks ago, I finally purchased the All-Clad Belgium Waffle Maker together with Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix Cinnamon Pecan. It tasted amazing. I just realized after couple weeks of searching that it was no longer available. What can one do to bring it back? Or can we get it any where else? Help!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WyoWindblown
Casper, Wyoming
November 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great Waffles- please bring them back!
November 30, 2012
I love from-scratch waffles, but when time is tight, these are a fantastic substitute! The flavor doesn't say "I'm from a mix" at all. They are a decadent, wonderful treat and I hope they are reintroduced soon!
Review 3 for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stryker
,Cottonwood Heights
,UT
October 10, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Awesome Waffles!
October 10, 2012
These are the best waffles on the planet!
I should have bought more since I got them with a 15% discount and free shipping.
Can't wait for another offer like that. Would order a six month supply.
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Flavor
Cons: price
Review 4 for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brownshades
,GREENVILLE
,Al
September 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
MY NEW FAVORITE WAFFLE MIX!!
September 4, 2012
This is by far the best waffle mix I've ever made! they melt in your mouth & are full of flavor! I make them ahead of time and just pop them in the toaster to make them a little crispy! Or-I mix it and store it in the fridge-simply pour it in the waffle maker & it finished in 4 minutes!
I do think it's kind of pricey, but it's worth the money!
Pros: Texture, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Decadent, Flavor
Cons: price
Review 5 for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
dcdoyenne
,Washington
,DC
February 26, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
More mix, less toppings
February 26, 2012
The waffle mix itself was very good. Love preparing for special occasions. Be sure to follow directions carefully to keep proportions exact. The packaging is deceptive as to how much mix is included. The canister is the same size as other mixes, but half the volume is for the glaze and cinnamon/sugar topping (carb overload). I prefer to use the cinnamon infused maple syrup (available in stores) and could do without them.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining
Cons: Amount, Unhealthy
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Bouchon Bakery Waffle Mix, Cinnamon Pecan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bena
,Jacksonville
,NC
Jacksonville NC
February 20, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Breakfast Delight
February 20, 2012
I had purchased the original first and then got the Cinnamon Pecan. My daughter and I made it one morning and just loved it. Very cake like moist but full of flavor. With a big glass of milk it could not have been better. This is truly a treat waffle mix. But well worth the money.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor