Botanical Tomato Towels, Set of 2

Inspired by a vintage botanical illustration, garden-fresh heirloom tomatoes and their leafy vines brighten our summery kitchen towels with a burst of vibrant color. The richly detailed images are printed onto smooth, crisp cotton, which is exceptionally absorbent and gentle on fine tableware and glasses. Woven of 100% cotton. Towels have a loop for hanging. Machine-wash. Set of two.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Botanical Tomato Towels, Set of 2
Review 1 for Botanical Tomato Towels, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Atlanta
,GA
July 19, 2016
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Made Cafe curtains for kitchen from towels
July 19, 2016
They look wonderful. I have tomato and yellow small kitchen. Old ones were ten years old and a little grubby If I knew how I would send you a picture. Supercute!
Pros: Design, Quality, Size, Versatile, Weight
Review 2 for Botanical Tomato Towels, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,West Palm Beach
,FL
July 13, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Towels for Decor Purposes
July 13, 2016
Beautiful elegant towels just used for decor. Made a difference in my kitchen. I have the classic towels for actual "use".
Pros: Design
Review 3 for Botanical Tomato Towels, Set of 2
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Sierra Vista
,Az
March 8, 2016
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Kitchen cabinet door art
March 8, 2016
I hung the 2 tomato towels on the front of the two large doors on the upper kitchen cabinets and hung the botanical fig towels over the two large doors under the kitchen sink. The effect in my small kitchen is stunning!!!
Pros: Design, Size
Review 4 for Botanical Tomato Towels, Set of 2
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
,Springfield
,MO
December 29, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
+13points
13of 13found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Appearance: 5 / Usefulness: 0
December 29, 2015
I purchased several sets of these towels in different prints for my newly remodeled kitchen about a year and a half ago. The towels are gorgeous: classy botanicals in beautiful colors. However, that's as far as they go. As another reviewer mentioned, they are stiff (even after many washings) and when used get deep wrinkles and creases in them. But the worst bit is that they're completely nonabsorbent. They look pretty but are useless as kitchen towels, sad to say.
Pros: attractive
Cons: nonabsorbent
 
My Recommendations