This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl

Set a showstopping autumn table with the natural warmth of heirloom pumpkins on the vine. The rich colors and meandering shapes on our hand-rimmed porcelain serve bowl were inspired by archival botanical prints. Made of durable, high-fired porcelain. Serve bowl complements the other pieces in our Botanical Pumpkin dinnerware collection. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl
Review 1 for Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
orask005
,St. Paul
,MN
May 4, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Perfect Bowl for a Little Seasonal Flair
May 4, 2015
This is a truly beautiful serving bowl; the website photo does not do it justice. The bowl is heavy, durable, and the detailing in the pattern is quite impressive. The bowl is a perfect complement to your fall, Halloween, Thanksgiving, or harvest-themed decor or events. Whether you plan to display the bowl alone, use it to serve prepared food, or as a counter-top or centerpiece vessel to display gourds or harvest vegetables, you will not be disappointed by its beauty or functionality.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cathy101662
,Walnut Creek
,CA
April 16, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful!
April 16, 2015
Don't hesitate if your are considering this bowl - it is stunning. Perfection - and the sale price cannot be beat. You will be surprised when you see it in person - larger and more substantial than expected.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight, fall is 3+ months to enjoy it!
Review 3 for Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GPKRL
,Grosse Pointe
,MI
March 23, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Absolutely beautiful!
March 23, 2015
Such a gorgeous and substantial piece! I'm actually excited for autumn, to dress my table with these pieces
Pros: Quality, Color, Size, Appearance, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CookinKate
,Tampa
,FL
December 9, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Too pretty to walk past
December 9, 2014
I had seen this bowl online and didn't think much about it. I was walking past it in the store and stopped dead in my tracks. This bowl is gorgeous! The vine of the pattern continues on the outside of the bowl. As far as quality it is a very good thickness that it doesn't feel flimsy but isn't so heavy that you'd have trouble lifting to wash it. Definitely wouldn't let a kid wash it as it could chip. Look at the dimensions...it's not very tall but a pretty large diameter that it won't fit in most cabinets easily. I am storing it on a shelf in my kitchen island so it can be seen. Too pretty to hide behind cabinet doors.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Size, Appearance, Weight
Cons: Difficult to Store
Review 5 for Botanical Pumpkin Serve Bowl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedRobin
September 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
A very big bowl!
September 1, 2012
Beautiful to look at, and it's big size would be great for mounds of spaghetti, salad, or even for lots of bread. Substantial weight and size.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Georgiagirl0701
Winter Springs, FL
Posted September 30, 2014
So Why Only 4 Stars?
She didn't mention anything negative, so I'm wondering why only 4 stars.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)