Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4

Set a showstopping autumn table with the natural warmth of heirloom pumpkins on the vine. The rich colors and meandering shapes on our porcelain dinner plates were inspired by archival botanical prints. Made of durable, high-fired porcelain. Plates complement the other pieces in our Botanical Pumpkin dinnerware collection. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Set of four.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
Review 1 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MaryCln
October 31, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!
October 31, 2014
My dishes came today! Striking with a timeless pattern. Will use for years to come! Nice weight as indicated by another reviewer.
Review 2 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jennifer93
,Morgantown
,WV
October 19, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Botanical plates
October 19, 2014
These plates are beautiful! I am planning on getting the bowls and completing the set.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenRetrieverMom
,Spokane
,WA
October 1, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
How much do I love these plates?
October 1, 2014
I saw these on the cover of the catalog and was just enamored with them. I started to order online, but called my local store and they had everything I wanted in stock. They checked each dish for me and packaged them beautifully. They are now my Fall dishes and will stay out until December 1. I am enjoying them so much, I bought the Christmas version!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Appearance, Weight
Review 4 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dishlover22
,WV
September 15, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Exquisite Autumnal China
September 15, 2014
Like another reviewer, I ,too ,missed out on these dishes last year....& was terribly disappointed! Well, when I saw they had been brought back I jumped on the chance to own a 12 piece setting ! They have a nice weight to them ...very very pleased!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MarieAntoinette55
,Nashville
,TN
September 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
WELCOME FALL
September 3, 2013
I love love love these plates they are well made and very BEAUTIFUL! I bought them last year and I use them to decorate my kitchen table From the beginning of the Fall Season all the way through Thanksgiving Day, I get many compliments, Thank you W S because of you my Table always looks beautiful and inviting!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance, Versatile, perfect for the fall season
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 6 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,NJ
August 25, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GORGEOUS PLATES!!!
August 25, 2013
I wanted these plates in 2012 but the sold out so quickly I didn't get my hands on them. The second I saw them online again this year (2013) I grabbed a few sets and the platter. They are stunning. The pattern is just so classy and elegant. These plates will grace my dinner table nightly from September through November!
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Size, Appearance, Versatile
Review 7 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dianethegardener
October 8, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautifully designed plates, lots of possibilites!
October 8, 2012
Look forward to setting a beautiful and elegant Thanksgiving table with these plates! Plates have a unique design that can be used throughout autumn. The rich colors will allow you to create a wide variety of place setting designs using shades of green, tan, brown, orange, cream, and pale yellows. I plan to use these with copper-colored charger plates. Also, I chose to pair these dinner plates with W&S estate turkey salad plates.
Pros: unique design, high quality, variety of colors
Cons: made in china
Review 8 for Botanical Pumpkin Dinner Plates, Set of 4
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
RedRobin
September 1, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
9of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love these plates!
September 1, 2012
Beautiful motif and perfect for a country setting! They are a bit heavy, but look so elegant. Their size is good for that big Thanksgiving meal to fill your plate full!