This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Botanical Pear Tablecloths

Featuring illustrations from antique horticultural guides, these vintage-style tablecloths have a distinctly modern appeal. They're woven of soft, sturdy cotton twill, and finished with full hems. Perfect partners for simple white or solid-color dinnerware, they're great for everyday dining and relaxed get-togethers. Machine-wash. Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.889 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
Review 1 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommibel
,Ozone Park
,NY
June 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Botanical Pear Tablecloth
June 26, 2013
Just beautiful,on my table looks rich and elegant it is easy to clean and again beautiful. I'm very happy with it.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance
Review 2 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvthekitchen
,Salt Lake City
,Ut
February 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love this tablecloth
February 20, 2013
This tablecloth is beautiful and has held up very well after several washings.
Review 3 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jocy
,Virginia Beach
,VA
February 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Home Sweet Home
February 5, 2013
This tablecloth reminds me of home (France). The cotton is both thick and silky and drapes beautifully over my oval table. I haven't washed it yet,but I am not too worried as it is amply sized.
The quality is definitely European.
Review 4 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joeiws
February 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
so inviting!
February 5, 2013
This tablecloth just brightened my table settings.... I had bamboo chargers with white dishes, it was so inviting!! I was concerned when I washed if it would retain it's smoothness or wrinkle in a ball. No problem, just folded it and stored. I give it 4 1/2 stars because I had to fuss a little with the edges after it dried.
Review 5 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lealbr
,Dallas
,TX
North Texas
January 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Great quality
January 24, 2013
I am really pleased with this purchase. It came through the first wash, dry and ironing with ease and grace, and it looks wonderful on my dinner table. Purchased the 90" round and it fits my 54" table beautifully, although my teenager was complaining that he kept catching it as he slid in and out of his chair. Boys!
Review 6 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMReviews
January 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely All Around Table Cloth
January 22, 2013
Fun, festive and light, this table cloth is great for both formal or informal dining. I purchased the WS linen place setting (rust) and they go beautifully, matching shades of rust in center pear colors while adding a touch of formality. You can not see the center design in the photo but the surface is plain cream with a rectangle outline in the center filled with a couple pears with stem/leaves and a small flowers giving this a very clean, tailored look. Agree it will need ironing. I was very pleased.
Review 7 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosebush
,Lecanto
,FL
January 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Breakfast Rm. perfect
January 21, 2013
i Perfect, size, color, fabric It goes great with my fruit pictures I have on the wall in our Breakfast rm. Washes beautifully and irons very easliy. Thanks for a good product as usual. EC.
Pros: wonderful pattern
Review 8 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candyfreak
,Evansville
,IN
Evansville, IN
August 20, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Just beautiful
August 20, 2012
Though I thought at the time that this tablecloth was on the expensive side, I loved the pattern so much I bought it to use on my Thanksgiving table last fall. Well, it is just beautiful, the fabric is substantial and has a nice drape, it fits my table perfectly, and is nearly care-free. Unlike the first reviewer, I find it unnecessary to actually iron the cloth (and I don't know if this is because I am less discerning regarding wrinkles and crispness or what, but don't think so). All I do is throw it in the dryer to "iron" out the fold marks prior to use.
Review 9 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leepers
alexandria, va
August 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
11of 11found this review helpful.
EXQUISITE DESIGN
August 27, 2011
I just received my table cloth and it looks beautiful on my table in the sunroom. The material is reasonably heavy, so it needs ironing (a quality steam generator iron or press and vacuum ironing board) after laundering. Even with the laborious task of ironing, I give it 5 stars because of its attractiveness. I would also like WS to carry (pineapple, strawberris, cherries, Fleur de lys, florals; rose, hydrangea, tulip, or a mixture of fruit and floral...) embroidered designs/pure linen tablecloths.
Pros: Strength, Design
Cons: needs ironing w/ steam or a good fabric dewrinkler