Botanical Pear Tablecloths

Decorated with golden pears at the peak of ripeness, our botanical tablecloth brings the orchard to your table. A European mill prints the watercolor illustrations on our smooth and durable white cotton twill, a classic choice for everyday dining and relaxed entertaining. 100% cotton. Rectangular tablecloths are finished with mitered corners. Machine-wash.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
Review 1 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mommibel
,Ozone Park
,NY
June 26, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Botanical Pear Tablecloth
June 26, 2013
Just beautiful,on my table looks rich and elegant it is easy to clean and again beautiful. I'm very happy with it.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance
Review 2 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvthekitchen
,Salt Lake City
,Ut
February 20, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this tablecloth
February 20, 2013
This tablecloth is beautiful and has held up very well after several washings.
Review 3 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jocy
,Virginia Beach
,VA
February 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Home Sweet Home
February 5, 2013
This tablecloth reminds me of home (France). The cotton is both thick and silky and drapes beautifully over my oval table. I haven't washed it yet,but I am not too worried as it is amply sized.
The quality is definitely European.
Review 4 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joeiws
February 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
so inviting!
February 5, 2013
This tablecloth just brightened my table settings.... I had bamboo chargers with white dishes, it was so inviting!! I was concerned when I washed if it would retain it's smoothness or wrinkle in a ball. No problem, just folded it and stored. I give it 4 1/2 stars because I had to fuss a little with the edges after it dried.
Review 5 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lealbr
,Dallas
,TX
North Texas
January 24, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great quality
January 24, 2013
I am really pleased with this purchase. It came through the first wash, dry and ironing with ease and grace, and it looks wonderful on my dinner table. Purchased the 90" round and it fits my 54" table beautifully, although my teenager was complaining that he kept catching it as he slid in and out of his chair. Boys!
Review 6 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JMReviews
January 22, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Lovely All Around Table Cloth
January 22, 2013
Fun, festive and light, this table cloth is great for both formal or informal dining. I purchased the WS linen place setting (rust) and they go beautifully, matching shades of rust in center pear colors while adding a touch of formality. You can not see the center design in the photo but the surface is plain cream with a rectangle outline in the center filled with a couple pears with stem/leaves and a small flowers giving this a very clean, tailored look. Agree it will need ironing. I was very pleased.
Review 7 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rosebush
,Lecanto
,FL
January 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Breakfast Rm. perfect
January 21, 2013
i Perfect, size, color, fabric It goes great with my fruit pictures I have on the wall in our Breakfast rm. Washes beautifully and irons very easliy. Thanks for a good product as usual. EC.
Pros: wonderful pattern
Review 8 for Botanical Pear Tablecloths
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
candyfreak
,Evansville
,IN
Evansville, IN
August 20, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+9points
9of 9found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just beautiful
August 20, 2012
Though I thought at the time that this tablecloth was on the expensive side, I loved the pattern so much I bought it to use on my Thanksgiving table last fall. Well, it is just beautiful, the fabric is substantial and has a nice drape, it fits my table perfectly, and is nearly care-free. Unlike the first reviewer, I find it unnecessary to actually iron the cloth (and I don't know if this is because I am less discerning regarding wrinkles and crispness or what, but don't think so). All I do is throw it in the dryer to "iron" out the fold marks prior to use.