Print

Williams-Sonoma Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At Williams-Sonoma
Shop or
Choose a Category
This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4

In the grand palace gardens of Versailles, the orangerie was a favorite of legendary "Sun King" Louis XIV. His beloved citrus trees flourished there, providing the royal family and guests with ripe fruit all year long. Our plates pay tribute to the orangeries of France with intricate artwork of citrus fruits. Made of glazed earthenware. Decorated with illustrations of lemons, oranges, limes and grapefruits. Hand-painted green rim. Ideal for serving everything from appetizers and salads to breakfast pastries and desserts. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. Set of four, one of each design.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4
Review 1 for Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Spokane
,Wa
February 1, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful plates
February 1, 2016
I recently bought these plates for breakfast plates but I find I'm enjoying them just as much for desserts. They are well made and I think they are going to be a lasting item in my kitchen!
Pros: Appearance, Quality, Size, Good for Entertaining, Design
Review 2 for Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Florida
January 9, 2016
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Quality Bowls
January 9, 2016
Love these bowls. Use every chance I get. I order the rustic green dinner plates to use as chargers. Everything seems to taste better on them.
Review 3 for Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Rio Grande City
,Tx
April 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Citrus salad plates
April 30, 2015
Love my plates, Complemented by Easter brunch table setting beautifully
Pros: Quality, Size, Appearance
Review 4 for Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Bend
,OR
March 30, 2015
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Sub--lime & lemon & grapefruit
March 30, 2015
Lovely, simply lovely. I will use these medium sized plates for salads and for lemon, lime or almond tea cakes/breads when I have friends in for coffee or tea. They will add to the beauty of the table. I would buy them again---I am a fan of all things citrus.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Color, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, pretty
Review 5 for Botanical Citrus Salad Plates, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,San Antonio
,Tx
July 16, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
5of 7found this review helpful.
Summer Citrus
July 16, 2014
I purchased the complete set over the spring season, and fell in love with how the graphic print just pop out. I have plans to get the tablecloths and napkins set, as soon as they become available
Pros: Good for Entertaining, Appearance, Design
Cons: Not Durable