This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Bonjour Turbo Whisk

This multi-talented tool is a powerful whisk and frother in one. Use it for everything from blending waffle batter and whipping cream to frothing milk for coffee drinks. A smart sensor customizes speeds for the task at hand. Includes dishwasher-safe stainless-steel whisk and frother attachments. Convenient cordless hand blender puts whisking and frothing power at your fingertips. Frother attachment foams milk for authentic cappuccinos, lattes and macchiatos. It's also useful for scrambling eggs. Whisk attachment is great for blending batters - or use it to whip eggs or cream. Turbo whisk features customized speeds for each attachment. Ergonomic handle provides a steady, comfortable grip - and can stand upright on your work surface. Runs on six AA batteries (not included). A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bonjour Turbo Whisk
Review 1 for Bonjour Turbo Whisk
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kearneyval
,NE
November 2, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Seriously? 6 AA Batteries?
November 2, 2013
I've owned this for almost 2 years and I think I've used it once. I'm not going to store it with all of those batteries and I usually do not have that many extra batteries laying around to just pop in. We use rechargeable batteries so it's not a problem of waste, just the sheer number to power the tiny thing! Received as gift.
Cons: requires batteries
Review 2 for Bonjour Turbo Whisk
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
LittllePattyFreeman
,Fernandina Beach
,FL
July 30, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Not enough power to do anything!
July 30, 2012
Wish someone had warned me! The whisk spins so slowly that it will not even break an egg yolk! The frother, on the other hand, does work. So I make scrambled eggs with a frother. Also takes sooooo many AA batteries. Sorry guys.
Pros: no cord
Cons: Difficult to Use, not fast enough
Review 3 for Bonjour Turbo Whisk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janeinthekitchen
March 27, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
This is Awesome
March 27, 2012
This whisk is great for quick egg whipping and sauce whisking!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store
Review 4 for Bonjour Turbo Whisk
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LISA1975
,Fort Worth
,Tx
December 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
HANDY DANDY GADGET
December 6, 2011
This whisk/frother has become one of my favorite kitchen items. It's lightweight, the beater/frother attachments are substantial, not flimsy and the design is great.
I've had mine a couple of weeks and have used it daily for scrambled eggs, mixing pudding, sauces, wet ingredients for cakes. I affixed the frother and whipped egg whites into a meringue in seconds, same with whipping cream. I had whipped cream for hot chocolate in no time using the frother attachment.
So far, no cons. I've purchased one for a friend of mine and intend on purchasing a few more. I gave it a five-star rating just for convenience alone. It's small enough to place on your kitchen countertop, it would be a plus for elderly people, or people with arthritis. The portability alone is a big plus in my book.. I don't expect miracles, it's not a KitchenAid Mixer, it's a battery operated device that's extremely useful.
A great stocking-stuffer for the holidays!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Design, Weight