Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother

Perfect froth for your coffee drink is hard to find. Look no further. Not only did we find the best frother, but also the easiest one to operate. Simply fill the glass carafe with hot milk, press the plunger a few times and just like that-you've got froth the way you've always wanted it. A non-slip base holds the carafe in place while making the froth. The borosilicate glass carafe is heat resistant and durable. Designed to coordinate with a traditional French press. Made of easy-to-clean brushed stainless steel and glass. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
Review 1 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WestIndianBella
,Virgin Islands
,VI
January 10, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragile Frother
January 10, 2014
After reading the reviews I was very excited to receive this frother however it came broken. I contacted William Sonoma and they sent another one which also came broken. Disappointed, I didn't bother to contact them again after that.
Not sure how well it works, however it seems like the glass is rather fragile and easy to break. I would suggest that if you have a Williams Sonoma nearby, to purchase this item there in person.
Cons: Fragile
Review 2 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ARWENSTARR
,KUKA
,HI
December 8, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
TOO DELICATE
December 8, 2013
IT IS A GREAT FROTHER UNFORTUNATELY IT IS MADE OF VERY DELICATE GLASS THAT BREAKS VERY EASILY...IT LASTED ABOUT A WEEK FOR ME I WAS CAREFUL BUT EVENTUALLY IT GOT BUMPED AGAINST SOMETHING AND BROKE * (
Cons: Fragile
Review 3 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Artimus
,Henderson
,NV
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
December 31, 2012
This is the best product I've had to foam milk. It is the first yet to actually make foam from almond milk. I've tried other products but to no avail. This one is the best!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design, even works with almond milk
Cons: none
Review 4 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gongaman
,Richmond
,VA
December 31, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
7of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome frother
December 31, 2011
Amazing product. Finally an easy method to make a nice milk froth for lattes and espressos. I have even been able to froth soy milk! Highly recommend this frother!
Pros: Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design