Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother

Perfect froth for your coffee drink is hard to find. Look no further. Not only did we find the best frother, but also the easiest one to operate. Simply fill the glass carafe with hot milk, press the plunger a few times and just like that-you've got froth the way you've always wanted it. A non-slip base holds the carafe in place while making the froth. The borosilicate glass carafe is heat resistant and durable. Designed to coordinate with a traditional French press. Made of easy-to-clean brushed stainless steel and glass. Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
Review 1 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gracie11
,chicago
,il
August 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Over 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
love this product
August 28, 2014
this is the easiest product in the world to use. i have owned this for at least 6 years now, and actually just recently replaced. highly recommend it for ease of use, nice frothy milk (works super well with soy and almond milk, too) and easy clean up. super buy.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Quiet, Design
Cons: none
Review 2 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
WestIndianBella
,Virgin Islands
,VI
January 10, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
0points
2of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fragile Frother
January 10, 2014
After reading the reviews I was very excited to receive this frother however it came broken. I contacted William Sonoma and they sent another one which also came broken. Disappointed, I didn't bother to contact them again after that.
Not sure how well it works, however it seems like the glass is rather fragile and easy to break. I would suggest that if you have a Williams Sonoma nearby, to purchase this item there in person.
Cons: Fragile
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer avatar
WestIndianBella
Posted October 14, 2014
Bora I ordered two of these and both came broken. Good for you that yours arrived in tact.
This is my review of the product, if you don't like it there are other reviews one can read before making a choice on whether to purchase.
If you order this online there is a chance it may come broken as even Bora has pointed out the glass is thin, so I stand by my warning that if you can buy this in the store do so.
If not maybe you will be lucky like Bora and yours will come unbroken.
0points
Customer avatar
Bora
Portland, Maine
Posted October 13, 2014
only in Shipment
This type of glass is thin- yes. But to rate it 1 star because it hasn't survived shipping is not fair.
It does not give us a users view of the product.
Borosilicate glass is light weight- mine was shipped (2 of them as I was gifting the other) arrived intact- and shipped again to Germany also arriving intact.
I own this and love the manual and affordable means of creating the froth- the automated ones are just too much for the occasional use.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 3 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ARWENSTARR
,KUKA
,HI
December 8, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
TOO DELICATE
December 8, 2013
IT IS A GREAT FROTHER UNFORTUNATELY IT IS MADE OF VERY DELICATE GLASS THAT BREAKS VERY EASILY...IT LASTED ABOUT A WEEK FOR ME I WAS CAREFUL BUT EVENTUALLY IT GOT BUMPED AGAINST SOMETHING AND BROKE * (
Cons: Fragile
Review 4 for Bonjour Maximus Milk Frother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Artimus
,Henderson
,NV
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent product
December 31, 2012
This is the best product I've had to foam milk. It is the first yet to actually make foam from almond milk. I've tried other products but to no avail. This one is the best!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Speed, Design, even works with almond milk
Cons: none