Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan

Everything's coming up flowers with our clever cake pan. For a beautifully sculpted cake, just pour in your favorite batter and bake. Your elegant homemade dessert needs only a touch of decoration-top it with a simple glaze or a sprinkling of confectioners' sugar. Durable cast-aluminum construction ensures perfectly even baking. Premium nonstick finish means your cake will come out of the pan easily-and cleanup is a breeze. Made by Nordic Ware, a family-owned company famous for fine bakeware since 1946. Recipe included. 10-cup cap. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
12 of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
Review 1 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lauren90
,Chicago
,IL
September 3, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Baking
September 3, 2014
Great bundt pan. The design will be great for Christmas to use as a wreath or in the summer/spring as a sunflower. The pan is very well made and the weight is nice.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Weight
Review 2 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PalmSpringsBaker
,Palm Springs
,CA
Palm Springs, CA
March 16, 2014
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt Cake Pan
March 16, 2014
This II\s A Wonderful Bundt Cake Pan!
I bought it for the Holidays! The design is perfect. Your baking results will always be perfect.
I use it to make my vanilla pound cake with homemade raspberry sauce. So moist and delicious.
Enjoy!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight, perfect for holidays
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Review 3 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeeJean
,New Orleans
,LA
December 25, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a year
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Christmas Wow!
December 25, 2013
I just opened a gift to find this beautiful bundt pan! I couldn't wait to fill it with a wonderful goody! I went to my cabinet to find only a brownie mix. This pan made it look like a decadent French pastry. Thank you William Sonoma and Santa!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Cons: you don't want to put it away
Review 4 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lkdtexas23
,TX
November 17, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great Bundt Pan
November 17, 2013
Great bundt pan. Love the design. Came with recipe, but placed on wrapper wrong, and hard to cut out.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Cons: recipe needs to be moved on wrapper
Review 5 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyNanny
,Winchester
,VA
June 5, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome Cake pan
June 5, 2013
Debated if i wanted to buy another cake pan , But OH so glad i did. Baked a beautiful cake that came right out of the pan. I baked a lemon pound cake and it needed nothing but powered sugar for decoration. People ask where did i get the pan and if course i sent them to your web. site.I am amazed at the number of people who don't shop online, but we are about 25 miles from one of your stores.
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twoifbytea
,Hayward
,CA
January 7, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The prettiest baking pan I own
January 7, 2013
I absolutely love this baking pan. It makes the prettiest cake you have ever seen. I made a Red Velvet cake and dusted it with powdered sugar and everyone thought I bought the cake from a bakery.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Shape, Design
Review 7 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginnibtx
,TX
December 30, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My New Favorite Cake Pan
December 30, 2012
Love making bundt cakes & like that there are now different shapes. This cake pan produces a very pretty cake that gets lots of compliments.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Design
Review 8 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besside
,Boaz
,Ky
October 24, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
excellent bundt pan
October 24, 2012
This bundt pan is very pretty. The sweet bread that I baked in it baked evenly. The bread looked pretty. The pan cleans easily..
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 9 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brighteye
,NJ
October 5, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this bundt pan
October 5, 2012
I have a collection of Nordic Ware bundt cake pans and this pan is my latest acquisition. It is one of my favorite bundt cake pan. I baked two cakes so far and the people who I gave the cakes to are at awe with the presentation. I used a spray of baking to prepare the pan and the cake just popped out when I flipped it onto a plate. I used a doctored cake mix but the pan made me look like a professional baker. I will be using this bundt cake pan over and over again. It is so sturdy and I think it will last a lifetime.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WoolyOne
Springfield, Illinois
September 7, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+8points
8of 8found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nordic Ware Cast Aluminum Releases Well
September 7, 2012
Nordic Ware cast aluminum bundt pans are almost legendary in their ability to release cakes well. This pan improves on tradition with its state-of-the-art, non-stick interior. It resembes a previous popular Nordic Ware design called "Chrysanthemum" which has now become collector's item. The Blossom Bundt is chunkier yet just as pleasing. I have good results with Nordic Ware cast aluminum bundt pans by applying melted butter or shortening to the non-stick interior before pouring in the batter. I NEVER flour the surfaces of Nordic Ware cast aluminum pans which have non-stick surfaces even though the company's instructions tell you to do so. Try this pan yourself! I highly recommend it!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 11 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sparkleybright
,TN
June 23, 2012
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+10points
10of 10found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful pan - beautiful cake!!
June 23, 2012
First of all, this pan is pretty enough to hang on the wall as a piece of art. It is beautiful. But, that is just half the story...the other half is the gorgeous cake that this pan produces. I sprayed the pan with oil spray then coated the pan with sugar rather than flour. The cake turned out of the pan in perfect shape, every petal was intact. I made a lemon cake and surrounded the cake with the strawberries dipped in white chocolate (like in the picture on this site). I also placed strawberries in the center hole. The effect was amazing and the cake tasted just as good. Love, love, love this pan!!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 12 for Nordic Ware Blossom Bundt(R) Cake Pan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
busymom4
DFW Texas
May 29, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice bundt with a pretty design
May 29, 2012
I used this pan on Mother's Day. It produced a pretty floral bundt. The non-stick coating worked perfectly and I had no problems turning the cake out.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Size, Shape, Design, Weight