Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup

We've given classic ketchup a spirited new personality by livening it up with the spicy kick of the best Bloody Mary cocktails. Tangy-sweet tomato paste gets a fresh burst of energy from Worcestershire, celery seeds and the bright, subtle heat of horseradish and hot pepper sauce. Enjoy this out-of-the-ordinary ketchup with all the usual suspects, from burgers and dogs to homemade fries. 11 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KeyWestRed
March 22, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Ketchup!
March 22, 2014
Love this ketchup! It has a wonderful spicy flavor that is great on fries, hamburgers and hotdogs. I also use it to spice up my favorite meatloaf and chili recipes. Actually, I've also used it in stews and soups.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BabsieBaby
,New York
,NY
January 23, 2014
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Non-Vegetarian!!
January 23, 2014
I decided to purchase this ketchup due to the raving reviews. Thankfully, I read the ingredients as soon as I received it before eating it. This ketchup contains beef extract. If I wasn't a veggie, I would be all about it. I'm sure it tastes great but I can't eat it. WS needs to be on top of things like this. The ingredients are not listed on the site & most ketchup only contain vegetables so most people are not going to look at the ingredients before eating it.
Cons: Ingredients
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 25, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great with fries
July 25, 2013
This ketchup has zip! A big improvement with fries or breakfast potatoes.
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LacyL
,Saint Petersburg
,FL
St. Petersburg, FL
December 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bloody darn good ketchup
December 28, 2012
As a kid, I used to put ketchup on most things. As an adult, I figured out how much sugar is in it, so I switched to hot sauce...but, you can't take the ketchup out of the girl, and I couldn't resist trying this...WOW! It's the perfect blend of spicy and ketchup-y. I have to say it is my knew favorite ketchup, dashed just this morning on my veggie omelette. Good work, WS!
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ellendy
,Santa Cruz
,CA
Santa Cruz CA
October 9, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice and Zippy
October 9, 2012
We are fans of unusual ketchup on our homemade hashbrown potatoes. (Tip: after shredding your potatoes, squeeze the water out of them in a ricer, and you will get the crispiest hash browns with just a tablespoon of oil!). This ketchup is not too sweet and has a nice peppery zing to it.
Pros: Flavor
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma Bloody Mary Ketchup
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JayeATL
June 4, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Must Have
June 4, 2012
I was a little skeptical about purchasing this product. I wasn't sure how Bloody Mary would translate into a ketchup. I was amazed how good it was! I literally am using it on all my meats I cook. Just like a Bloody Mary it has a nice kick to it! It is a must have in your kitchen!
Pros: Flavor