Caramels

These heavenly caramels are just like the ones you'd make in your own kitchen: handcrafted using the best all-natural, 100% organic ingredients from local farms - and lots of care. From a small artisan confectionery in Wisconsin, the soft, buttery candies are sweetened with pure brown rice syrup for a rich natural sweetness. Choose from Original Sea Salt or an assorted set of three irresistible flavors: Original Sea Salt: Soft, melt-in-your-mouth vanilla caramels with a sprinkling of sea salt. Dark Chocolate: Chunks of organic dark chocolate surrounded by Blissful's original caramel and finished with a dusting of sea salt. Salted Beer & Pretzel Caramels: Handcrafted Sea Salt Caramels layered with Lakefront Brewery E.S.B. Beer & Pretzels. Original Sea Salt Box includes 9-11 bite-sized pieces (number of pieces varies due to the handcrafted nature of these confections); 4 oz. total. Assorted Two-Box Gift Tower includes 9-11 bite-sized pieces of each flavor; 12 oz. total. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
10 of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Caramels
Review 1 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Char7
July 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Back to order more!
July 12, 2014
These are some of the better caramels I've had. We usually like our caramels firmer, but the flavor of these is spot on. I got the regular size box, and going to order the assortment box next. Delivery was fast. They came in a very attractive box, would make a wonderful gift.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 2 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CC45
April 24, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious!!!
April 24, 2014
Wonderful for the special people in your life with dietary restrictions. No high fructose corn syrup!! The sea salt caramels are also gluten free. These are by far the BEST caramels I've EVER had!!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crofty
,Palm coast
,Fl
February 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best very creamy
February 12, 2014
I'm a big caramel fan my small grand-children gave me two tubes for Xmas they new how much I love them they always tell me nanny you love caramels don't you so so sweet.
Pros: Texture, Quality
Cons: Amount
Review 4 for Caramels
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ligalati
,Watertown
,WI
Milwaukee, WI
January 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bad Batch??
January 31, 2014
The batch I got was hard as a rock - maybe old? or a bad batch? Could not eat them.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, hard as a rock
Review 5 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect caramels
July 27, 2013
These are by far the best we've ever had. Highly recommend!
Review 6 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Admirer
,Scottsdale
,AZ
May 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Caramel lovers delight!
May 17, 2013
Perfect blend of sweet and savory, buttery and soft. My new #1 favorite!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 7 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRAMSTHESPOILER
,Nisland
,SD
April 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
THE BEST CARAMELS EVER
April 15, 2013
these are the best caramels I have ever tasted, they are excellent for gift giving. They make you feel very special LOVE THEM
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortfood
,Camp Verde
,AZ
April 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Piece of Heaven!!
April 2, 2013
These delicious caramels absolutely melted in my mouth!! They have a wonderfully creamy texture and rich, yet delicate, flavor. These are very soft and smooth caramels that I would recommend everyone try! A delicious delight! Truly Blissful!!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, yummy
Review 9 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FastFoodie
,Brookfield
,WI
April 1, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEYOND COMPARE!
April 1, 2013
I received my order today of caramels from Blissful Bakery. I had heard about these caramels before, but I was AMAZED at how spectacular they were! You absolutely can tell that these caramels were made with pure, top-notch ingredients and whomever created these delights must have a ton of passion for what he/she does! This product is exactly what I think Williams Sonoma is all about...artisan products that are for the discerning palate!
I cannot recommend this product enough!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 10 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elliekroe
,Pewaukee
,wi
March 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Blissful Caramels!
March 14, 2013
These melt in your mouth caramels are the best I have tasted. The sea salt adds the right amount of savory with the sweet to satisfy both cravings!
Review 11 for Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakevase
,Milwaukee
,WI
March 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Incredible!
March 14, 2013
This is the best. It melts in your mouth and the packaging is adorable. Great as a gift and perfect for keeping to yourself.