Blissful Bakery Caramels

These heavenly caramels are just like the ones you'd make in your own kitchen: handcrafted using the best all-natural, 100% organic ingredients from local farms - and lots of care. From a small artisan confectionery in Wisconsin, the soft, buttery candies are sweetened with pure brown rice syrup for a rich natural sweetness. Choose from Original Sea Salt or an assorted set of three irresistible flavors: Original Sea Salt: Soft, melt-in-your-mouth vanilla caramels with a sprinkling of sea salt. Dark Chocolate: Chunks of organic dark chocolate surrounded by Blissful's original caramel and finished with a dusting of sea salt. Salted Beer & Pretzel Caramels: Handcrafted Sea Salt Caramels layered with Lakefront Brewery E.S.B. Beer & Pretzels. Original Sea Salt Box includes 9-11 bite-sized pieces (number of pieces varies due to the handcrafted nature of these confections); 4 oz. total. Assorted Two-Box Gift Tower includes 9-11 bite-sized pieces of each flavor; 12 oz. total. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Blissful Bakery Caramels
Review 1 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Crofty
,Palm coast
,Fl
February 12, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best very creamy
February 12, 2014
I'm a big caramel fan my small grand-children gave me two tubes for Xmas they new how much I love them they always tell me nanny you love caramels don't you so so sweet.
Pros: Texture, Quality
Cons: Amount
Review 2 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ligalati
,Watertown
,WI
Milwaukee, WI
January 31, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bad Batch??
January 31, 2014
The batch I got was hard as a rock - maybe old? or a bad batch? Could not eat them.
Cons: Disappointing, Texture, hard as a rock
Review 3 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DALEX
,Santa Fe
,NM
July 27, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect caramels
July 27, 2013
These are by far the best we've ever had. Highly recommend!
Review 4 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Admirer
,Scottsdale
,AZ
May 17, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Caramel lovers delight!
May 17, 2013
Perfect blend of sweet and savory, buttery and soft. My new #1 favorite!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 5 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GRAMSTHESPOILER
,Nisland
,SD
April 15, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
THE BEST CARAMELS EVER
April 15, 2013
these are the best caramels I have ever tasted, they are excellent for gift giving. They make you feel very special LOVE THEM
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 6 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortfood
,Camp Verde
,AZ
April 2, 2013
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Piece of Heaven!!
April 2, 2013
These delicious caramels absolutely melted in my mouth!! They have a wonderfully creamy texture and rich, yet delicate, flavor. These are very soft and smooth caramels that I would recommend everyone try! A delicious delight! Truly Blissful!!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, yummy
Review 7 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
FastFoodie
,Brookfield
,WI
April 1, 2013
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
BEYOND COMPARE!
April 1, 2013
I received my order today of caramels from Blissful Bakery. I had heard about these caramels before, but I was AMAZED at how spectacular they were! You absolutely can tell that these caramels were made with pure, top-notch ingredients and whomever created these delights must have a ton of passion for what he/she does! This product is exactly what I think Williams Sonoma is all about...artisan products that are for the discerning palate!
I cannot recommend this product enough!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 8 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elliekroe
,Pewaukee
,wi
March 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Blissful Caramels!
March 14, 2013
These melt in your mouth caramels are the best I have tasted. The sea salt adds the right amount of savory with the sweet to satisfy both cravings!
Review 9 for Blissful Bakery Caramels
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cakevase
,Milwaukee
,WI
March 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Incredible!
March 14, 2013
This is the best. It melts in your mouth and the packaging is adorable. Great as a gift and perfect for keeping to yourself.