Bleaker Bar Pitcher

The perfect blend of timeless tradition and sleek, modern style, this sophisticated serving piece is great for everything from casual get-togethers to your most elegant parties. We've combined polished metal and clear glass to create a classic pitcher that's as versatile as it is beautiful. Count on it for serving your favorite party drinks, including fresh fruit juices, mixers - and much more. Small: 35 oz. cap.; 7" high. Large: 2 qt. cap.; 9 1/4" high. Hand-wash. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
2 of 4(50%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bleaker Bar Pitcher
Review 1 for Bleaker Bar Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MyAvantGarden
,Seattle
,WA
October 4, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful!
October 4, 2014
I got the smaller pitcher and it is beautiful! It does have a rough edge in the glass on the inside, but it hasn't been a problem. I keep it out and use it to water my plants and have had no problems with the corrosion others speak off. I would also use it for syrup if I was serving more than just myself and my husband. It really is pretty!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Balance, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design
Review 2 for Bleaker Bar Pitcher
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Gingeranne
,Flat Rock
,NC
September 3, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
4of 6found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not as pictured
September 3, 2012
This pitcher was advertised as coming in a small and large size. I ordered the large, and it is an entirely different pitcher than the one shown. There is a photo showing a set table, and the pitcher I got is shown there. It is round and bulbous and ribbed. It is lovely, and I plan on keeping it, but I wish that I could have gotten the shape pictured. It functions OK, but the opening and lip are narrow, so filling with ice is difficult and pouring is slow.
Pros: looks nice on the table, makes a good flower vase
Cons: not as pictured, narrow top makes filling and pouring difficult
Review 3 for Bleaker Bar Pitcher
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
nataliez
,New York
,NY
September 2, 2012
Would You Recommend? No
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful but the metal corrodes
September 2, 2012
This is a good looking item - I can't say anything about that - I love looking at it in my house. However, the inside of the metal top corroded immediately after I poured grapefruit juice. I realize of course that citrus has its qualities - but this is a pitcher after all, is it not? Not to mention that WS own description on the website states "for your favorite fruit juice, etc". I am dissappointed. Especially so because I rarely like pitchers and this is an elegant yet not overdone one.
Pros: pretty
Cons: not quality materials
Review 4 for Bleaker Bar Pitcher
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
winecrazy
,Richmond
,VA
January 18, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and versatile
January 18, 2012
A lovely small to medium size pitcher perfect for juice or milk in the morning, lemonade in the afternoon, or sangria for two at night.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Weight