This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter

Blackberry Farm's spreads pay homage to the art of "putting by" summer's bounty, an age-old tradition in farmhouse kitchens. This rich-tasting nut butter, crafted from freshly roasted premium quality peanuts and sea salt, has a unique, pleasingly coarse texture. Enjoy it on wedges of crisp apple, as a cookie ingredient, or in a classic PB & J sandwich. 16 oz. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
4 of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter
Review 1 for Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seaangel
,Palm City
,FL
May 28, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
This Is Peanut Butter!
May 28, 2012
My family and I love this peanut butter! Nothing but peanuts and salt, and not only does it taste great, but all the "bad" stuff has been left out of it!
Review 2 for Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
fish823
maryland
September 3, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
it's just ok
September 3, 2011
it took me a bit to get it all stirred up. it has a nice texture...not too smooth, not too crunchy and it had an ok flavor but for the price, give me jif and i'm happy. it wasn't spectacular enough to make me buy it again and honestly, it will probably just sit in the pantry unless my husband eats the rest.
Pros: Texture
Cons: Disappointing, Flavor
Review 3 for Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jcqwhat
Rogers, AR
May 10, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1st jar I've ever gone through in 2 weeks
May 10, 2011
In an effort to take as much sugar out of my diet as possible I purchased the Blackberry Farms Peanut Butter because the ingredients were only peanuts and salt. I don't generally eat a lot of peanut butter, usually a jar will last me till the experation date, but when you want it it's nice to have around. I've already finished two jars in the last month. I even find myself going to the pantry just to get a spoonful as a snack.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor, Healthy
Cons: greasy jar
Review 4 for Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SanDiego
San Diego, CA
April 27, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Peanut Butter, EVER!
April 27, 2011
When I bought this peanut butter for my boyfriend it was for his Christmas stocking and I splurged because he loves peanut butter and this jar would take up a lot of room in his stocking :)
I don't really get excited about peanut butter so I was just happy when he kept telling me how good it was. When the jar was empty (much too soon) I bought him a jar of schmancy peanut butter from a gourmet grocery store thinking he would be satisfied. Well, let me tell you...
He moped and moped that the new peanut butter wasn't nearly as good as that "super-duper peanut butter from Williams-Sonoma!" I'm not sure how many jars we have bought since Christmas and I've stopped counting. This is simply the best peanut butter you will ever eat.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift, real!
Review 5 for Blackberry Farm Peanut Butter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2picky
Washington D.C.
March 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Fantastic!
March 27, 2011
Absolutely the best peanut butter I've ever had. The key is the peanuts. They're flavorful and perfectly roasted. It's going to be hard to go back to any other brand. The perfect mix between creamy and crunch. Must try.
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Healthy