This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola

Blackberry Farm's spreads pay homage to the art of "putting by" summer's bounty, an age-old tradition in farmhouse kitchens. Their granola has the perfect granola consistency-toasty, nutty and crunchy. Made with all-natural ingredients, this high-fiber blend includes oats and sesame seeds along with four different types of nuts: cashews, pecans, pine nuts and almonds. 2 lb. Made in USA. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
6 of 6(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
Review 1 for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fitkat
,nj
New Jersey
March 14, 2013
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
best ever!!!
March 14, 2013
This was suggested to me by one of the employees at the store, and thought, with the discount, it was worth a try. What a great flavor!!! There are hints of blueberry, and large pecans, and cashews. Either with fruit, yogurt, ice ream, the taste is the best I've ever tasted and worth the extra $.
Pros: Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Flavor, Healthy
Cons: price
Review 2 for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AK3boys
,Ninilchik
,AK
September 24, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Use it for Making Cookies
September 24, 2012
I wanted to make my favorite cookie - oatmeal - and found that I had no oatmeal in the pantry. I saw this Blackberry Farm Granola there and decided to use it instead of the oatmeal. The result was better than oatmeal cookies so says my cookie connoisseur friend. I chopped the granola to a reasonable size. I used a proportion of granola equal to the proportion of oatmeal called for in the recipe. Nothing else was changed in the recipe. Underbake a little for a softer cookie.
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor
Review 3 for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
September 7, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Delicious granola cereal or topping
September 7, 2011
This is a delicious granola cereal which I am using as a topping on yogurt. It has plenty of nuts throughout the mix and tastes great. I am planning to buy one and give as a gift next time.
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: heavy jar
Review 4 for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKBernard
Southern California
August 11, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best Granola Ever
August 11, 2011
At first when I saw this granola I thought anyone would be "crazy" to fork over that much money for granola. However, I am a granola connoisseur and am always looking for that perfect granola. Now I can only say you'd be "crazy" NOT to buy this granola. The lack of fruit keeps the granola fresh without getting soggy, but feel free to add to it. The base oat, nut mixture is so buttery and rich. It's not hard and dry like some granola, but it has a nice crisp crunch to it. You can taste the honey, brown sugar and butter which is neatly and evenly coated over all the ingredients. It has just a wisp of apple/orange to brighten the oats. I enjoy it with whole milk European yogurt. Currently hiding it from my family until I can order more...
Pros: Texture, Authentic, Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Healthy, Great Gift
Cons: price
Review 5 for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DrMonroe
Greeenville South Carolina
June 19, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Regularly
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love it! Best granola ever!
June 19, 2011
This is the best granola I have ever purchased. Just purchased 3 jars, because it was all the store had. I put it in Greek yogurt.
Pros: Quality, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift, great in yogurt
Review 6 for Blackberry Farm Grain & Nut Granola
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dongri
Iowa
March 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Nutty nutritious breakfast
March 27, 2011
This is so delicious !
It is the nutritious cereal ever I had!
I enjoy this with a organic soy vanilla milk.
It will make your morning perfect!
Try now!
Pros: Quality, Flavor, Healthy