This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Bitters Bottle

A lovely addition to any well-equipped bar, this glass bitters bottle has a chrome-plated stainless-steel spout that dispenses a touch of bitters with every shake for perfectly preparing your favorite cocktails and aperitifs. Adds a dash of bitters to your favorite cocktail. Classic styling includes a fluted glass base and chrome-plated brass top. Fits comfortably in the palm of the hand. Dispenses bitters a few drops at a time to eliminate the risk of overpouring.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bitters Bottle
Review 1 for Bitters Bottle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LoopyJay
,Tulsa
,OK
March 20, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Essential Elegance
March 20, 2014
Bitters is essential to any home bar, or any bar period, for that matter.
This bitters bottle adds a stylish element to your home bar. The dasher cap works perfectly and the silicon washer keeps a tight seal that will not degrade over time. The quality is very high and it is practical and relatively easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Appearance, Versatile, Design, Weight
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 2 for Bitters Bottle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
psferguson
,Conneaut Lake
,PA
November 14, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Perfect Bitters Bottle
November 14, 2013
This bottle is the perfect size and allows just the right amount of bitters for making drinks!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Size, Weight
Review 3 for Bitters Bottle
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jackkie
,TX
Texas
February 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Stylish and Useful
February 19, 2013
This is great for dispensing vermouth for the off dry Martini. It adds class to the bar and serves a great purpose. It also makes a great gift for the "Bartender" who has everything.
Review 4 for Bitters Bottle
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DrChristy
,Cape Girardeau
,MO
USA
January 5, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-21points
1of 23found this review helpful.
Very pretty
January 5, 2012
I gave it a 4 star instead of 5 because I have not used it yet. It is very beautiful and was shipped very quickly. It is a bit smaller than I expected, but perfectly fine assuming the shaker/dropper top works well.
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Appearance
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
SuSu2
NY
Posted June 25, 2015
Top 25 Contributor
It is very pretty and works well
It is very classic and pretty. It's actually the perfect size, holds a lot of bitters. and has worked very well for us over 1 year. In fact, it enhances the ritual of making a Manhattan.
P.S. We all have written reviews before the right time, missing what we intended to say, the correct spelling, diction, or punctuation. The main point is that we share our opinions and experiences for others.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)