Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5

Flaky, perfectly round biscuits are one of America's culinary treasures. Our 18/8 stainless-steel biscuit cutters have sharp rims that slice perfect biscuits every time, and they're also useful for many baking tasks.Set of five hand-polished stainless-steel cutters from 1 1/2" to 3" diam.Sharp rims slice evenly through soft, sticky dough.Ideal for making neat circles of cookie or pastry dough for linzer cookies or doughnuts.Well-designed handles are easy to hold and facilitate cutting cleanly through dough.Nest for storage.Dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
21 of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
Review 1 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EJAN
,Trondheim - Norway
August 15, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Awesome product!
August 15, 2013
This was purchased as a gift to my mom and she loved it.
I would definitely recommend this to other family members and friends.
LOVE IT!
Such a great product and fast shipment to Norway.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
aamiller
April 30, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Biscuits!!!
April 30, 2013
These make perfect circles. What more could you want in a biscuit cutter!
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Versatile
Review 3 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jwax
,Loveland
,CO
Livermore, CO
December 31, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Sturdy cutters
December 31, 2012
The set of 5 cutters is replacing a set when bought before I was married---some 45 years ago. The new set seems to be well made and I don't see it becoming discolored like my old set. And there are less nooks and crannies to keep clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYFkhan
,Miami
,FL
November 3, 2011
Ability level:Professional
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good Quality Product
November 3, 2011
I've had these for a couple of years. They're great for biscuits but I also use them to cut fondant. The cutters are super strong and of good quality. I expect them to last a lifetime.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Review 5 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petbuiz
,Ivoryton
,CT
October 30, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nice and sturdy!
October 30, 2011
This are nice and durable and they will last me much longer then the other ones I purchased at another place that only bent in my drawers and didn't hold there shape at all. I like these ones a lot!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Shape, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
squishymama
,Evanston
,IL
September 8, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
These turned out to be perfect!
September 8, 2011
My eldest child just started kindergarten and wanted to take lunchables for lunch. I knew I could make them better (and cheaper) on my own, but finding the right cutter was a big prolem. Well, these biscuit cutters are PERFECT. They're nice and sharp, but not too sharp that a 5 year old can't use them, and she loves that she can pick how big or small her lunchables are. The quality is also excellent, very sturdy and easy to use.
Maybe some day we'll actually use them to make biscuits!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size
Review 7 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
millers
oklahoma
February 24, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
February 24, 2011
its great, makes them fluffy cause it doesn't smash them down like a cup/glass does.
Review 8 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaKay
Boulder, CO
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Nested biscuit cutters
February 2, 2011
Very cute!! And they nest. I have always use a glass to cut biscuits but now will have my choice of size for my future biscuits, tarts and cookies.
Very nice and they take up such a small space in the drawer.
Review 9 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annj
Georgetown, TX
January 27, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
They're Perfect!
January 27, 2011
My mother and I both use these biscuit cutters and love them! I especially love all of the different sizes as it makes them multipurpose! I don't know yet about how long they will last, but the quality is good so I expect them to last a long time, especially since we don't put them in the dishwasher.
They are perfect for our many uses, but of course most especially for our made from scratch biscuits! It was a good purchase!
Review 10 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thatwilson
La Crosse, WI
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my favorite kitchen tool
January 3, 2011
This was an excellent purchase. The company sent out and I recieved the order in a very timely manor. Will definately be using this company in the future for my cooking and baking needs!
Review 11 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VJsChoice
Virginia
February 10, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Biscuit Making
February 10, 2010
I use these cutters for more than biscuits, e.g. mini quiches. I like the size variety. I was so pleased that I bought a set for my daughter also!
Review 12 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
anboo
Texas
January 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great choice of sizes
January 9, 2010
Sturdy, nesting cutters that offer any size you might desire for biscuits.
Review 13 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Zach
San Francisco, CA
September 27, 2009
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Broke quickly
September 27, 2009
These have a nice, ergonomic design, but one of the handles came unwelded from the ring on the first day I used it. Otherwise, the ring is a good thickness/strength and is tall enough for very thick, puffy biscuits.
Review 14 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SueBD
Bowling Green, KY
September 11, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
What a nice set!
September 11, 2009
I bought these as a gift and now I want a set for myself. Great quality and should last a lifetime!
Review 15 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tracilg
New York
March 19, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them.
March 19, 2009
Love the variety of sizes and how they nestle together for storage. These are great for more than just biscuits.
Review 16 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dolce
CA.
February 7, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Happy with this purchase
February 7, 2009
Takes up little space to store but is always at hand for those baking jobs. Works great for the different size circles for special cookies.
Review 17 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
bobbieann
Carlsbad, NM
December 18, 2008
Would You Recommend? No
-1point
2of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not Pleased
December 18, 2008
The cutters were more oval than round, and are not sturdy. The handles are composed of two light-weight wires and are uncomfortable because they tend to move together with slight downward pressure. I did not use the cutters because I intended to return the set whenever I found the packing slip. This is the first time I have been dissatisfied with a WS item. Thank you.
Review 18 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bamalady
Dixie, CSA
December 10, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very useful items!
December 10, 2008
I love these cutters! Biscuit of any size can be made and the smaller ones are great for brunches when there is a crowd. Sharp and easy to use and can easily be washed by hand or in dishwasher.
Review 19 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Duval
Portland, OR
October 30, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Tall Biscuits
October 30, 2008
For years I used my donut cutter w/o the center hole. It had a covered top so my biscuits had a limit on height. With these new cutters I now have extremely high ones biscuits.. very beautiful to look at. Also they are very sharp and so many sizes, they are great.
Review 20 for Biscuit Cutters, Set of 5
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
zcook
Fishers, Indiana
September 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Well Made
September 15, 2008
Nice and well made. I use the small ones to cut buns down to size for making mini-burgers with the mini-burger press.
page1 2 next