WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella

This therapeutic mat cradles your feet with an amazingly cushioned layer of support, suspending your body weight and reducing stress and fatigue. Our new bella patterns add a distinctive look to your kitchen or laundry. Provides comfort when standing in the kitchen or doing household chores. Specially engineered polyurethane material creates a thick layer of cushioning with the ultimate in shock absorption and consistent "bounce back"every time. This is the anti-fatigue mat of choice in commercial environments, including hotels, airports and restaurant kitchens. Made to withstand daily wear and tear, the mat is resistant to stains, heat, fading, punctures and cracks. Gradually tapered edges reduce trip hazards and always lie flat. Promotes better posture, circulation and muscle conditioning. Nonslip top and nonskid bottom. Inherent antimicrobial properties make the mat easy to clean. 7 year Manufacturer Warranty. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
Review 1 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
August 25, 2015
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love to cook and this keeps my legs from hurting!
August 25, 2015
I am buying this for my girls as a gift because I love it so much!
Pros: Easy to Clean, Design, Size
Review 2 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Green Pond
,NJ
July 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great for my knees
July 10, 2015
Well-made and really comfortable to stand on. We chose this one because we really liked the design and "antique" finish.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Durable, Design, Quality
Review 3 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Somerset
,CA
February 24, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Wonderful mat
February 24, 2015
After buying several cheap mats, I had given up on having a leg comforting mat in my kitchen. This Wellness Mat is beautiful, very thick and flexible. It feels so great with my arthritic knees that I wish my whole floor felt as good. The design is subtle and very classy. It is worth the price. It is a heavy mat, so stays put on our wood floors
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Design, Weight
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 4 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Knxville
February 19, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Huge difference for standing!
February 19, 2015
We have 2, and we are amazed at the huge difference they make . Cooking takes some time and some standing combined with patience. I discovered that cooking in bare feet was a mistake. Even with comfy shoes, I still had some lower back pain, and I am not an unhealthy person. But with the mats, cooking at the stove and being at the counter and sink is no longer causing any pain at all. They happen to match our floor design and clean very easily. Yawl need to buy them if you cook at home! JOY !!!
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly
Review 5 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Houston
,TX
January 1, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Every house should have at least one
January 1, 2015
It is perfect for any area where you stand on foot for a long period of time. I bought two, one for the sink and one for the island. I have noticed a big difference when I do the dishes (heavy pots): my back and my feet (heels) no longer hurt. The design is beautiful too. The sides gradually slope and seal well to the floor, no tripping hazard.
Because my fience did not want it between the stove and the island, I am using the second one in my bathroom by the sink/mirror (where I spend a good amount of time getting ready in the morning).
I couldn't be happier with this purchase. The health benefit of using it justify the price.
Pros: Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 6 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Salt Lake City
August 22, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comfort with Style
August 22, 2014
I have 2 of these mast in our kitchen. So comfortable. No trip design. Clean up like new. I have had the mats for about a month. I expect to get years of wear from them.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 7 for WellnessMats(R) Antique Collection, Bella
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
July 12, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Happy feet!
July 12, 2014
Outstanding mats! After standing on a sample Wellness mat at WS, I was sold. This is replacing a high-end gel mat.
Ordered two small size mats (one in front of the sink and the second in front of the stovetop), but after using one for a few days I've decided to return the other (boxed) one for the large size. Easy to clean, doesn't slide like my old gel mat. Well made, beautiful looking and ohhhhh so wonderful to stand on.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo