Beau Manoir Teaspoon, Set of 4

An extra set of teaspoons always comes in handy for serving desserts or after-dinner coffee. From our Beau Manoir collection, these are made of 18/10 stainless steel, which gives them the gleam of silver along with the durability of steel. Dishwasher safe. 5 1/4" long. Made in France. Set of four. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Beau Manoir Teaspoon, Set of 4
Review 1 for Beau Manoir Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SonjaSoniaSonya
,Atlanta
,GA
June 16, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Like A Lot
June 16, 2013
I've been very pleased with these spoons...they're very attractive and though I use them daily, they still look as good as they did on the day they arrived. Be warned, they are small...I didn't pay attention to the dimensions when I ordered them...but other than that, they're great.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Color, Appearance
Cons: Size
Review 2 for Beau Manoir Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
prettylady
,Gainesville and Palm Coast Florida
,ga
October 14, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Just the spoons - happy to find
October 14, 2011
I love my stainless but with my family, occasionally a spoon walks off or get scraped in the trash or ??? I was thrilled to be able to replace them as it would have been cost prohibiting to replace the set for 4 missing spoons. They were back ordered which I was not advised of but they finally came and I am thrilled.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 3 for Beau Manoir Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mmaddy
montana
February 21, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beau Manior Flatwear
February 21, 2011
My husband and I picked this flatwear out for our wedding 15 years ago. I absolutely love it. It has stood the test of time and our five children. It is classic and strong. I only wish it came in open stock as several of my pieces have disappeared over the years. I hate to think what my kids have done with the spoons, knives and forks....... I will definately buy more sets to replace the lost ones..
Review 4 for Beau Manoir Teaspoon, Set of 4
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vickiee
St. Louis, Missouri
January 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
beau manoir flatware
January 3, 2011
I have loved this for many years and everything still looks new, except for the pieces that have been in the food disposer.My daughter has used hers daily for 7 years. The downside has always been the inability to purchase open stock. So I am totally excited to be able to buy the teaspoons!