This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Beaba Stackable Formula & Snack Containers

Carry extra portions of formula in your diaper bag, carry-on or cooler with this handy dispenser. The three stackable sections latch to your bag to stay within quick reach, and they're ideal for carrying snacks when your child converts to solid foods. Holds three 1.34-oz. portions of formula in individual containers. Containers connect for space-saving storage in a diaper bag. Pouring spout simplifies dispensing into a bottle for serving. Sections can be sterilized for safety. Double as on-the-go containers for snacks and finger-foods. BPA-free. Dishwasher safe. From Beaba, the French company renowned throughout Europe for baby food-related products.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Beaba Stackable Formula & Snack Containers
Review 1 for Beaba Stackable Formula & Snack Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pixie2
,Christiansted
,VI
November 20, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
great snack/formula container
November 20, 2011
This is really great as a take along!
Love it!!!
It also is a great way to portion out formula for during the day if you are home and makes quick work of adding it to bottles.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Clean, Design, Weight
Review 2 for Beaba Stackable Formula & Snack Containers
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Momma53
October 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Loved it ...lost it...repurchased it.
October 26, 2011
Can't do with out it. I use it for various snacks for my son. We lost it on an airplane and it took me two months to replace it. My 22 month old son kissed me when saw me pull it out of the box.
Pros: Easy to Use, Versatile, Design
Review 3 for Beaba Stackable Formula & Snack Containers
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
chinitalia
Boston, MA
June 10, 2011
Ability level:Novice
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
fantastic product even for a 2 year old boy
June 10, 2011
To the previous user reviewer. This product has a spout that each of the portion compartments (there are 3 of them) can be attached to. Yes, you will have to attach it to the spout and then pour but it does work. I would have given this product 4.5 stars but I was not able to select that. My only complain is that sometimes the compartments does not screw on properly but otherwise fantastic product and great to use for babies on formula and my 2 year old now uses it for his snacks. Great vibrant colors too.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Beaba Stackable Formula & Snack Containers
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
JD44
Los Angeles,CA
June 26, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+11points
17of 23found this review helpful.
Cute and colorful
June 26, 2010
Container was cute and colorful. Not the best for packing pre-measured amounts of powdered formula. The round shape made it hard to pour formula into bottle without spilling it. Item is good for things that don't need to be poured out.