Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray

It's easy to treat your baby to a variety of healthy homemade meals with the aid of this convenient silicone container designed in France. Just fill each of the seven 2-oz. cups with your little diner's favorite sweet or savory foods, then pop the tray into the freezer. The airtight plastic lid preserves fresh flavors, textures and nutrients. When it's time to eat, the individual frozen portions slip right out, ready to be reheated in your Babycook or microwave. BPA-free. Microwavable and dishwasher safe. 8 1/4" diam.
Average Customer Rating:
4.591 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
61 of 66(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
Review 1 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoannaC
,Philadelphia Area
,PA
September 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Everything I thought they would be
September 12, 2012
These are great, for my first child I went the ice cube tray method which was fine but you got smaller portions and it was a little more time consuming. These trays are great, the portions are perfect and so easy to remove from tray. I am so glad I decided to splurge on them!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Design
Review 2 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pixie2
,Christiansted
,VI
November 20, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product
November 20, 2011
Love this food freezer tray it makes great portion size for my baby and I have four so I do one with fruit, and the others with different veggies and starches for my baby. I wish it was made a little bit more space saving though because it does take up a bit of room in my freezer but works great!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Easy to Clean, easy to remove a single portion
Cons: Design
Review 3 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ErikaB3
,Apopka
,FL
September 27, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 5 years
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
freezer burn
September 27, 2011
I used these a bunch and everytime i had freezer burn on top of my sweet potatoes. i also had issues with getting the food out at time. i'd perfer something that freezes individually.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Cons: freezer burn
Review 4 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snivala
MINNESOTA
August 25, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
MUST HAVE!
August 25, 2011
THESE ARE A MUST HAVE IF YOU PLAN ON MAKING YOUR BABIES FOOD! SO EASY TO FILL AND STORE! I MAKE FOOD AHEAD OF TIME AND FREEZE IT AND THEY JUST POP RIGHT OUT IN A PERFECT 2OZ SERVING SIZE! I LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE!! I WILL BE ORDERING MORE OF THESE! I HAVE 2, BUT I THINK 4 WOULD BE THE PERFECT NUMBER TO HAVE.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Scent, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 5 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MJLittle
White Lake, MI
June 30, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this!
June 30, 2011
Perfect portion size, love it! Easy to get food out just run warm water over the back of the bubble of food you want to remove for a few seconds and it pops right out. I have 2 but will probably buy more so I can prepare more foods in advance and freeze. I can see using in future when baby is older for my own use to freeze Pesto and chicken broth and whatever else I can think of :)
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 6 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
slbarlow
Lake Charles, La
June 15, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great tool for Making Baby Food
June 15, 2011
This has been perfect for for freezing the baby food. I am able to pop out the frozen baby food and store the frozen baby food into ziploc bags. So easy to use!
Review 7 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MollyG
Harrisonburg VA
June 6, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love it and will be using it all summer
June 6, 2011
First week I used it for freezing a batch of pesto and for left over wine that I intend to add to sauces. Plan to also try stock and cutting up a 'value pack' of goat cheese to freeze in single use portions for pasta dishes.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 8 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
twinsnanny
Weston,FL
June 4, 2011
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:3 - 6 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? No
-2points
0of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Has an awful odor
June 4, 2011
We ordered 9 trays to start. After a few uses they had a horrible smell so we tossed them and reordered 12 more. While waiting for them we called the manufacturer and they said they have heard of this before. They offered to replace them from packages that had already been opened.
Cons: smell
Review 9 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Woodstock
Groton CT
April 28, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
1of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great item!
April 28, 2011
Finally I have found a product that works! Since I have gotten these I have been using them non stop to make baby puree for my nine month old. They are easy to use, and I wish I would have bought these first. The lids stay on and there is no freezer burn.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight
Review 10 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
makingbabyfood
Florida
April 12, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great trays
April 12, 2011
I just purchased these to freeze my homeade baby food. I admit I was a bit hesitant at first because some of the reviews stated that it was hard to get the frozen food out. I'm glad I tried them because they didn't give me any trouble at all. If you wiggle each little container to try and separate the food a little from the sides and then push up from underneath (where you see the circle) the food pops right out. I haven't used them much yet, but so far so good. I recommend them. Love the colors too.
Review 11 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
MA
April 1, 2011
Ability level:Intermediate
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good quality
April 1, 2011
Purchased for my friend for her baby shower... she loves it!
Pros: Durable, Quality
Review 12 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MissKubelik
Burbank, CA
January 26, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
My Favorite Baby Food Saver
January 26, 2011
Quite simply, this little gem is exactly what I needed. It allows me to freeze the baby food I make in perfect portions. The top prevents anything from coming out or getting in and the portions are very easy to remove. Thank you William Sonoma and Beaba for making the homemade baby food making experience even easier!
Review 13 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowpuff
Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands, USA
January 25, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
my 4th purchase
January 25, 2011
I bought 2 at first, then ordered 1 more, and this is my 4th baby freezer tray (yes, I now have all 4 colors). I just don't know what I'd do w/o these trays. My baby is 8 months old now. I use one to store vegetable pieces, another to store meat pieces, another to store ground rice, and the last one to store the homemade stocks. They are just super convenient, and the compartment size is just right for storing baby food prep. portions.
Review 14 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MrsThome
Tustin, cA
December 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product!
December 21, 2010
These are just great. The construction of these trays is really sturdy. I love the serving size too, as it's just perfect for my daughter. So easy to use and the servings just pop right out to help keep things sanitary.
Review 15 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommyofmany
Birmingham, AL
December 18, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
1of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love them!
December 18, 2010
We own four and love them. Easy in easy out. Works great.
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 16 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luckymommy
Tampa FL
December 15, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
GREAT PRODUCT
December 15, 2010
These trays are wonderful my only problem is I need more lol I will be purchasing atleast 2 more I have 2 now! love Beaba products
Review 17 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jadensmom
Michigan
September 29, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Must have 4 making baby food
September 29, 2010
This is such a great thing to have when making your own baby food. The Freezer tray is so soft and flexible, once the food is frozen, it pops out so easily. The Lid snaps on good and tight to keep the food fresh. It makes the perfect size little frozen portions for baby. Great addition to the baby cook, I wish now that I had bought more than two.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Braidensnana
Boise, Idaho
Posted January 22, 2011
Great product. I wish that it came in the blue color - like the spoon. A better color for boys.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
adedo
Forest Park, IL
September 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Love this product; beyond baby food
September 23, 2010
I bought 2 of these. I was hesitant at first, but so glad I did. They are very durable, great portion sizes, nearly 2.5 ozs if you fill to the rim. The lids snap on fully, so they're a snug fit. I use them for baby food making right now, but plan on using them for making toddler popsicles and other frozen treats. Perfect for freezing fruit purees for drinks and smoothies too. LOVE them! They wash up great and are easy to store. Very easy to pop the frozen food out of too. I highly recommend them.
Review 19 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ABanana
September 16, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Worth the money if you are into making baby food
September 16, 2010
If you plan to make a lot of food, buy 2 or 3 of these. The food comes out especially great if you set the frozen container on a countertop for about 5 minutes first before transferring to plastic bags. Versus other options, these work great and the portion sizes are very convenient. I agree with others- if you know you will use this product, the extra dollars are worth it. They have held up well and wash great in the dishwasher.
Review 20 for Beaba Multiportion Baby Food Freezer Tray
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LovingBabyBoy
Mililani, Hawaii
September 5, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Great product! LOVE IT!
September 5, 2010
At first I felt I overpaid for this, but in one week I used it four times freezing various foods for my baby. I own the Babycook as well, and it compliments it perfectly. One full cooking cycle on the Babycook fills the entire tray. The frozen baby food pops right out and washing the tray is a breeze being that the molds are rounded and not rigid and square (like those ice cube trays).
page1 2 3 4 next