Williams-Sonoma BBQ Pulled Pork

Showcasing authentic Memphis pit barbecue at its finger-licking best, our classic pulled pork tastes great piled high on a fluffy white roll. Premium pork shoulder is hand-rubbed with a signature seasoning blend, then slow-smoked over glowing hickory embers 'til it's juicy and pink inside-and perfectly charred on the outside. The pork is shredded by hand, then smothered with plenty of smoky-sweet mild or spicy barbecue sauce. Ready to heat and serve, this fully cooked pork comes from a legendary family-owned barbecue joint in Memphis, where pitmasters have been serving up award-winning classics for over a quarter of a century. 2 lb. total. Serves 6-8. Shipped frozen. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
3 of 4(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Pulled Pork
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Pulled Pork
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TheHappyCooker
,Brentwood
,Ca
Brentwood CA
February 25, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Delicious BBQ Pulled Pork - However,
February 25, 2015
I have purchased the BBQ Pulled Pork twice. Both times the pork was NOT shredded. I wonder if others are having this problem. The flavor is yummy, but I do wish it was shredded.
Pros: Quality, Flavor
Cons: not shredded
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Pulled Pork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SuSu
,Asheville
,NC
Asheville, NC
September 21, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Yummy and the best!
September 21, 2014
Ordered this for the first time a couple of weeks ago. This pulled pork is absolutely delicious...it almost melted in my mouth. I have already reordered to have available in my freezer for a quick meal. This pulled pork was so tender and flavorful. Probably some of the best I have ever had. Yum!
Pros: Texture, Quality, Flavor
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Pulled Pork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KCSD
,San Diego
,CA
September 20, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Really good
September 20, 2014
If you can eat spicy food, you'd like it. We like spicy food, but it's still a bit too spicy. I added good quality BBQ Ketchup to make it less spicy. Meat is tender and flavorful. Great deal with the discounted price and promotional code. I ordered it shipped to my relatives, with free shipping, so that's great! Love it. Would order the non-spicy bbq pulled pork product esp if it has a sale!
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift
Cons: very spicy
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Pulled Pork
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Natab0525
,Jackson
,NJ
June 19, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
The best pulled pork!
June 19, 2014
I tried this in the BBQ sampler and reordered it almost immediately after we ate. It was so tender I couldn't stop eating it! I did add extra BBQ sauce to it but thats personal preference. Excellent to have on hand in the freezer, I highly recommend it.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift