Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler

Throw a party that brings home a lively taste of Southern hospitality-our signature barbecue sampler has a smoky sensation for everyone. Everything's ready to heat and serve-just add guests! Showcasing authentic Memphis pit barbecue at its finger-licking best, these fully cooked favorites are all hand-rubbed with special seasonings, slow-smoked over glowing hickory embers and basted with smoky-sweet tomato barbecue sauce. They're from a legendary family-owned barbecue joint in Memphis, where pitmasters have been serving up award-winning classics for over a quarter of a century. Beef Brisket: Great on its own or piled high on buns for sandwiches, our barbecue beef brisket is slow-smoked to tender, juicy perfection. 1 lb. Pulled Pork: Slow-smoked pork shoulder is shredded by hand, then smothered with plenty of smoky-sweet sauce. Perfect for sandwiches! 1 lb. Pork Ribs: Tender and falling off the bone, this full slab of classic pork ribs are smoked low-and-slow-a barbecue lover's dream come true. 1 lb. 8 oz. 3 lb. 8 oz. total. Serves 6-8. Shipped frozen. Made in USA.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
5 of 6(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
Review 1 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
,Conroe
,TX
July 10, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:More than once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Not everything was good
July 10, 2015
The brisket was some of the most tender and tasty that I have had. The pulled pork was also excellent. However, the ribs were terrible and I could not even eat them. They were overcooked, very tough and had a lot of burnt and dried out ends.
Review 2 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Haleiwa
April 21, 2015
Ability level:Novice
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Absolutely delicious for quick and easy meals
April 21, 2015
I was dubious and worried when I ordered these that they would be too spicy or too salty. They were neither. They were just right. The barbeque sauce was sweet and slightly spicy..
I love the Brisket and the ribs the best. the brisket was cooked just right and the ribs had a ton of meet on them. I would reorder the brisket, maybe the ribs. Not as crazy about the pulled port, but it was good too.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Decadent, Flavor, Great Gift
Review 3 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
January 8, 2015
Would You Recommend? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Whose BBQ is it?
January 8, 2015
BBQ was tasty but guests wanted to know whose BBQ it was. All Memphis BBQ is not the same. Also 3 lb BBQ sampler was actually 2.8 lb according to UPS. Disappointing....
Pros: Quality, Good for Entertaining, Flavor
Cons: Amount, generic branding
Review 4 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
,Brentwood
,Ca
Brentwood CA
October 15, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Good but not as advertised
October 15, 2014
There was no pulled pork. Instead it was just sliced pork and with the BBQ sauce it didn't taste any different than the brisket. Very disappointed not to get what was advertised.
Review 5 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Fresno
,CA
July 4, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
FABULOUS!!
July 4, 2014
I have bought prepared ribs before only to be disappointed on how salty they were. This sampler was the best my family has eaten! The sauce was perfect, not too sweet an just the right amount on there. Made coleslaw to go on pulled pork sandwiches, so good! I could not go out and buy all this for what the price is. Very very happy with my purchase and would recommend to everyone.
Pros: Texture, Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor
Review 6 for Williams-Sonoma BBQ Beef Brisket, Pulled Pork & Ribs Sampler
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Jackson
,NJ
June 5, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Purchased:Once
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Excellent sampler!
June 5, 2014
Love this sampler! I can get so many meals out of this and the flavor is delicious. Everything was very tender. Excellent to have on hand in your freezer for those crazy days!
Pros: Amount, Easy to Prepare, Authentic, Quality, Good for Entertaining, Time-saver, Flavor, Great Gift