Basting Sauce Pot & Brush

Our smartly designed set resolves the grill chef's quandary of where to set the basting brush while barbecuing. Stainless-steel pot has a convenient brush built right into its lid. Silicone brush won't absorb food flavors. Heatproof to 550deg.F. Lid and silicone-coated handle protect hands from heat. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
Review 1 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tinakelly
,Maysville
,Ky
August 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
AWESOME KITCHEN TOOL!!!
August 4, 2014
This is by far the handiest basting tool I have ever purchased! Well designed!!! I highly recommend it!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight, convenient
Review 2 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerseyGirl1718
,Garwood
,NJ
May 29, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Husband's Grilling Must!
May 29, 2014
My registry list was contained many grilling items for my husband-including this basting pot. Husband loves it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 3 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KDBell
,Ooltewah
,TB
October 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
We Love it!
October 4, 2012
I love this. It is handy to keep in the fridge and bring out just in time for basting/bbqing on the grill. We use it all the time. The pot is nice and heavy so it sits still. The only thing that we had a problem with was the lid stuck a little..and so when my son when to pull it off with some sort of force, it came off...and splattered sauce everywhere. The suction on it is a tad tight..but once you get used to it..it is great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 4 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
strauss
,Hacienda Heights
,CA
July 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
super little pot
July 12, 2012
great compact basting sauce holder ~ basting brushes are easy to clean ~ lid keeps insects from falling in ~ can be set on edge of grill to keep sauce warm
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: non
Review 5 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Irishgriller
,Norfolk
,VA
June 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Perfect baster
June 25, 2012
Used it to replace my rib baster (which is an open model) Much better with a good brush.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight