This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Basting Sauce Pot & Brush

Our smartly designed set resolves the grill chef's quandary of where to set the basting brush while barbecuing. Stainless-steel pot has a convenient brush built right into its lid. Silicone brush won't absorb food flavors. Heatproof to 550deg.F. Lid and silicone-coated handle protect hands from heat. Dishwasher safe. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
Review 1 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ia
August 22, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Excellent accesory
August 22, 2015
Basting pot/brush works great for basting smoked turkey. Blending and heating baste is quick and easy, Cleanup was quick and easy as well
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Versatile, Design, Size
Review 2 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,nyc
June 17, 2015
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
very impressive
June 17, 2015
I love the sauce pot for barbeque sauce. Everyone that sees it is very impressed with it. A very good size too for basting all day long. Love it! I can see having this pot and brush for a very long time.
Pros: Easy to Clean, Easy to Use, Durable, Versatile, Design, Quality, Size, Weight, Easy to Store
Review 3 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Maysville
,Ky
August 4, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
AWESOME KITCHEN TOOL!!!
August 4, 2014
This is by far the handiest basting tool I have ever purchased! Well designed!!! I highly recommend it!!!
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Versatile, Design, Weight, convenient
Review 4 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Garwood
,NJ
May 29, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:6 - 12 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Husband's Grilling Must!
May 29, 2014
My registry list was contained many grilling items for my husband-including this basting pot. Husband loves it!
Pros: Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design
Review 5 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Ooltewah
,TB
October 4, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
We Love it!
October 4, 2012
I love this. It is handy to keep in the fridge and bring out just in time for basting/bbqing on the grill. We use it all the time. The pot is nice and heavy so it sits still. The only thing that we had a problem with was the lid stuck a little..and so when my son when to pull it off with some sort of force, it came off...and splattered sauce everywhere. The suction on it is a tad tight..but once you get used to it..it is great.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Strength, Design, Weight
Review 6 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Hacienda Heights
,CA
July 12, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
super little pot
July 12, 2012
great compact basting sauce holder ~ basting brushes are easy to clean ~ lid keeps insects from falling in ~ can be set on edge of grill to keep sauce warm
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Size, Versatile, Design, Weight
Cons: non
Review 7 for Basting Sauce Pot & Brush
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
,Norfolk
,VA
June 25, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Perfect baster
June 25, 2012
Used it to replace my rib baster (which is an open model) Much better with a good brush.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Design, Weight