Bagel Cutter

Here's a foolproof way to slice bagels with speed and safety. Originally designed for America's best bagel shops, this ingenious device instantly cuts any size bagel into uniform halves.Simply drop in a bagel and press the handle to quickly slice into even halves.High-carbon stainless-steel blade has a sharp serrated edge.Nonstick coating allows it to glide through even the chewiest New York-style bagel.Acrylic shell protects your fingers.Top-rack dishwasher safe.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Bagel Cutter
Review 1 for Bagel Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dvcmom47
,Canal Fulton
,Oh
June 10, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:A few times a month
Would You Recommend? Yes
-1point
0of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
bagel cutter
June 10, 2014
This is amazing, I can't believe I waited all these years to finally purchase one. Works great. No more ragged bagels.
Pros: Easy to Use, Easy to Clean
Review 2 for Bagel Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tabdesign
,Warrenton
,NC
May 7, 2013
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
A Bagel Cutter Even a New Yorker Would Love
May 7, 2013
I have wanted a bagel guillotine for a long time and finally looked into it when I was getting a gift for my NJ buddy who always supplies me with NY bagels. It was critical that it be big enough to handle those large NY style bagels. This one is perfect. Not only is it big enough (some have to be wedged just a little) but it is also a really high quality piece. Both my friend and I are very pleased.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design
Review 3 for Bagel Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dgregor
,Hanover Park
,IL
November 12, 2012
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Once a week
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Best Bagel Cutter.
November 12, 2012
This bagel cutter performs so well that I bought another to give to a friend for her birthday. She definitely "loves her bagels." She complained about all the cutters she tried, they smashed her bagels. She will love this cutter. Clean cuts and no smashed bagels after slicing.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Quality, Time-saver
Review 4 for Bagel Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HoneySan
,Rio Vista
,Ca
June 22, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Bagel cutter
June 22, 2012
Easy to use, works perfectly! Love, love this item.
Pros: Easy to Use, Accuracy, Quality, Easy to Clean, Easy to Store, Size, Design, Weight
Review 5 for Bagel Cutter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cartro1950
January 8, 2012
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 4 weeks
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Fabulous item to have
January 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friends at the local coffee shop. They love it! They cut many bagels each day and no more cut fingers. Easy to use and easy to clean.
Pros: Durable, Easy to Use, Time-saver, Easy to Clean