This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth

Transform the table into a vibrant garden of delights with our tablecloth, embellished with birds, blossoms and a caned trellis. At once charming and whimsical, the vintage-inspired design is expertly Jacquard woven in yarn-dyed pure cotton, which produces a crisp feel and a graceful drape that are only enhanced by time and use. Machine-wash. Made in Russia. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
5 of 5(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth
Review 1 for Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mkeasc
,Rincon
,GA
July 29, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love the look!
July 29, 2013
Looks great on my dining room table. Well made. Nice colors.
Pros: Quality, Color, Appearance
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Review 2 for Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LauraWW
,Inman
,SC
June 8, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
2of 3found this review helpful.
Tablecloth will shrink in drier.
June 8, 2013
I love the pattern of this tablecloth, but was disappointed at first that it was too large to fit nicely as pictured on my table. Since it is 100% cotton, I washed it in warm water and dried it on average temperature in the drier. it shrank about 6 inches, but now fits my table beautifully.
Review 3 for Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
masterchef69
September 27, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
4of 5found this review helpful.
Fluffy Orange Lint balls
September 27, 2012
I just bought this table cloth and absolutely love it. The colours are bright, it's very festive and you could use it year around not just in the fall time. It goes great with my dishes decor. I had washed it as recommended and it was dried on low, then pressed. The table cloth for some reason (when out of the dryer) had "fluffy orange lint everywhere " It had to literally pick them off as the lint roller would not catch them. It was a pain and very tedious work! It looks great now. I am ordering another one and going to get this one dry cleaned. I would recommend this table cloth being dry cleaned!
Review 4 for Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
VMFL
,San Juan
,PR
August 15, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Gorgeous Tablecloth
August 15, 2012
Superb quality and looks so elegant. The colors are beautiful as is the print! I own several Russian jackard tablecloths from WS and always have been extremely satisfied with the quality and the way they wash and wear!
Review 5 for Aviary Jacquard Tablecloth
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dottie1
,Blacksburg
,VA
blacksburg, va
August 15, 2012
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
A stunner on the table
August 15, 2012
This is a lovely looking tablecloth. Beautiful fabric and drapes well off the tabletop. I plan to dry clean because of the very large size I purchased. Am using in the dining room so adds a look of elegance too. A great purchase for the price. Well made with mitered corners.