This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Autumn Harvest Wreath

The colors of the fall countryside come to life in this vivid swirl of leaves and grasses, all naturally air-dried to maintain their beauty. A majestic natural tribute to the season's vibrant foliage, this lush arrangement includes maple leaves, myrtle, oat, wheat, flax pods and lotus pods, all expertly hand woven onto a sturdy birch twig base. For decorative use only. Hang indoors or in a sheltered outdoor area protected from weather.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
5 of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Autumn Harvest Wreath
Review 1 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TeeB
,IL
November 6, 2014
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Wreath
November 6, 2014
I bought the 30" wreath. It is a dry arrangement but beautifully done. This is my second wreath from Williams-Sonoma and I look forward to purchasing again.
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design, Assembly
Review 2 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KathleenB1977
,Texarkana
,Tx
October 15, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Expensive dead leaves
October 15, 2014
I was looking forward to this arriving and my first thought was.... It's dead. If this wreath was made fresh it would have to have been at some point back in the summer and since has been sitting in the box dying. I understand that it is ultimately a drying wreath but when the box says perishable, you expect to see some hint of life hanging on and not just crumbling dead leaves and branches breaking off with the lightest touch. Not pleased with my purchase.
Cons: materials, Quality, dead leaves
Review 3 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
sallym9
,Seattle
,WA
September 28, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Yuck - orange drips staining my doorway
September 28, 2014
I have had this wreath for a few weeks on my front door, which is in a covered location due to our large front porch. The other day I noticed some orange droplets in the doorway which had stained the ground below the wreath - turns out my wreath is "bleeding" some weird orange drips onto the ground. The wreath is not wet, and I have no idea what would be making such dark orange drops come off it, but I am going to have to throw it out and am very disappointed.
Cons: materials, Quality
Review 4 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinotNoir
,Atlanta
,GA
November 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Beautiful Fall Wreath
November 19, 2013
I bought the 30" wreath. It is a beautiful wreath. The arrangement is vey dry and brittle. My only complaint is that it took so long to get it. I ordered it on the 7th and rec'd it on the 19th.
Pros: Size, Appearance
Review 5 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmericanDreamer
,New York
,NY
October 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Very full and healthy looking wreath
October 5, 2013
I have had mixed results with wreaths purchased from Williams Sonoma
This one was a home run and has earned me countless compliments from everyone from my post man to even my mother in law (who is not quick to give me a compliment)! This should last the entire season and be in good enough condition to put into storage and use again next year--which isn't always possible with wreaths purchased on this site
Pros: Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Review 6 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmkathy2
,metro Atlanta
,GA
October 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+7points
7of 7found this review helpful.
Beautiful and Well Made
October 3, 2013
This is a beautiful, full wreath. We bought the 22" and my husband and I are extremely happy with it. It arrived in perfect condition, well packed and secured within the box. This is the 3rd wreath I've bought from Williams Sonoma and wouldn't hesitate to buy another.
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Assembly
Review 7 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NickN
,San Francisco
,Ca
September 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+6points
6of 6found this review helpful.
Looks great
September 21, 2013
I'm very pleased with this wreath! It came in great condition, and looks like the picture, I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.
I only wish I had bought the larger size!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design, Assembly