Autumn Harvest Wreath

The colors of the fall countryside come to life in this vivid swirl of leaves and grasses, all naturally air-dried to maintain their beauty. A majestic natural tribute to the season's vibrant foliage, this lush arrangement includes maple leaves, myrtle, oat, wheat, flax pods and lotus pods, all expertly hand woven onto a sturdy birch twig base. For decorative use only. Hang indoors or in a sheltered outdoor area protected from weather.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Autumn Harvest Wreath
Review 1 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinotNoir
,Atlanta
,GA
November 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful Fall Wreath
November 19, 2013
I bought the 30" wreath. It is a beautiful wreath. The arrangement is vey dry and brittle. My only complaint is that it took so long to get it. I ordered it on the 7th and rec'd it on the 19th.
Pros: Size, Appearance
Review 2 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmericanDreamer
,New York
,NY
October 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Very full and healthy looking wreath
October 5, 2013
I have had mixed results with wreaths purchased from Williams Sonoma
This one was a home run and has earned me countless compliments from everyone from my post man to even my mother in law (who is not quick to give me a compliment)! This should last the entire season and be in good enough condition to put into storage and use again next year--which isn't always possible with wreaths purchased on this site
Pros: Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Review 3 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmkathy2
,metro Atlanta
,GA
October 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Beautiful and Well Made
October 3, 2013
This is a beautiful, full wreath. We bought the 22" and my husband and I are extremely happy with it. It arrived in perfect condition, well packed and secured within the box. This is the 3rd wreath I've bought from Williams Sonoma and wouldn't hesitate to buy another.
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Assembly
Review 4 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NickN
,San Francisco
,Ca
September 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+5points
5of 5found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Looks great
September 21, 2013
I'm very pleased with this wreath! It came in great condition, and looks like the picture, I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.
I only wish I had bought the larger size!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design, Assembly