This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Autumn Harvest Wreath

The colors of the fall countryside come to life in this vivid swirl of leaves and grasses, all naturally air-dried to maintain their beauty. The lush arrangement includes maple leaves, myrtle, oat, wheat, flax pods and lotus pods hand woven onto a sturdy birch twig base. Protect from weather. 22" or 30" diam. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
4 of 4(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Autumn Harvest Wreath
Review 1 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PinotNoir
,Atlanta
,GA
November 19, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful Fall Wreath
November 19, 2013
I bought the 30" wreath. It is a beautiful wreath. The arrangement is vey dry and brittle. My only complaint is that it took so long to get it. I ordered it on the 7th and rec'd it on the 19th.
Pros: Size, Appearance
Review 2 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AmericanDreamer
,New York
,NY
October 5, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Very full and healthy looking wreath
October 5, 2013
I have had mixed results with wreaths purchased from Williams Sonoma
This one was a home run and has earned me countless compliments from everyone from my post man to even my mother in law (who is not quick to give me a compliment)! This should last the entire season and be in good enough condition to put into storage and use again next year--which isn't always possible with wreaths purchased on this site
Pros: Size, Versatile, Design, Assembly
Review 3 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gmkathy2
,metro Atlanta
,GA
October 3, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Beautiful and Well Made
October 3, 2013
This is a beautiful, full wreath. We bought the 22" and my husband and I are extremely happy with it. It arrived in perfect condition, well packed and secured within the box. This is the 3rd wreath I've bought from Williams Sonoma and wouldn't hesitate to buy another.
Pros: Quality, material, Size, Appearance, Design, Assembly
Review 4 for Autumn Harvest Wreath
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NickN
,San Francisco
,Ca
September 21, 2013
Would You Recommend? Yes
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
Looks great
September 21, 2013
I'm very pleased with this wreath! It came in great condition, and looks like the picture, I wouldn't hesitate to buy it again.
I only wish I had bought the larger size!
Pros: Quality, Appearance, Design, Assembly