This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red

Our quilted cotton tablecloths feature an intricate boutis-style leaf pattern that adds textural interest to an autumn table setting. Machine-wash. Imported. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
19 of 19(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
Review 1 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmomMimi
Boca Raton, Fl
March 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Boutis tablecloth
March 19, 2011
We are so pleased with the quality of this tablecloth. If offered in other colors i would purchase several colors. The texture of the fabric and the fit of this tablecloth is what I have been searching for. I highly recommend this tablecloth.
Review 2 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
8suns
Harleysville, PA
March 3, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Best tablecloth
March 3, 2011
Beautiful, thick, so well made. I took it straight out of the box and put it on my dining room table. Washed with no problems - no fading or shrinking. Can use year round. Color matches dining room perfectly. Highly recommend. Simple fold, store and use. No worries about wrinkles. And on top of that, bought it on sale!
 
My Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Diane2
Albany NY
February 2, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Great tablecloth
February 2, 2011
This table cloth is high quality. It looks great,is heavy and requires minimal care. I just throw it in the washer and it looks as good as new. It covers the width of my very wide Dining room table. Color is true to the picture
Review 4 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chefie
New Mexico
January 28, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous Boutis!
January 28, 2011
Love it...it makes the room look so festive and colorful! Great workmanship on the quilting, too.
Review 5 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DDinPDX
Portland, OR
January 19, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful!!
January 19, 2011
This is the fourth boutis tablecloth purchased over several years -- two for a round table, and two for our larger dining table. My original large red tablecloth is still fine although at 5 years old with many washings and daily use it has faded slightly. I repurchased the same tablecloth for "non-daily" use. Love it and the workmanship.
Review 6 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NanaDee
Temecula, Calif.
January 13, 2011
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Lovely tablecloth!
January 13, 2011
When this came on sale I ordered it pronto. Couldn't wait to get it out of the shipping bag and on my dining room table. The color is a rich burgandy red; which goes perfect with my chair coverings, Lenox Rose china as well as my everyday dinnerware. Look forward to using it for many occations throughout the year... not just Xmas! Thanks WS!
Review 7 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MKRE
Brookfield, MA
December 23, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love this Tablecloth
December 23, 2010
This tablecloth is thicker than most and does a wonderful job of protecting the table and looks terrific as well. I'm very pleased with it.
Review 8 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naples
Miami, Florida
October 3, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Love, love, love!!!
October 3, 2010
This boutis tablecloth is absolutely breathtaking. it brings such a cozy warmth to the room and can be used all year long. I receive nothing but compliments when I use it. As a matter of fact, I love it so much I have it in the pumpkin color and gold. You can't go wrong with this tablecloth. i have to admit when I received it in the mail it felt so good I covered up with it and took a nap!
Review 9 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Heddy
Elizabeth, Colorado
September 9, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Autumn Boutis Tablecloth
September 9, 2010
Simply goregous tablecloth. Noting like it anywhere. It is warm and cozy on our slate table.
Review 10 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Babsara
Shakopee, MN
August 21, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red is Stunning!
August 21, 2010
I lusted after this gorgeous tablecloth for months before purchasing. The day it arrived my husband helped me unwrap it and put it on the table. It was so beautiful it took my breath away, but better than that, it took my husband's breath away! Winner! I also purchased the matching chair pads. The red coordinates beautfully with my Tuscan Rooster tablecloth. This fabulous piece is destined to be a family heirloom...please make a runner in the autumn boutis, red...
Review 11 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYcatlover
Lockport NY
January 25, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous Textile
January 25, 2010
There's nothing like this quiilted tablecloth. It's heavy enough to protect a table and better than quilted placemats because the table surface is level. As a bonus, it makes a great couch throw when not on a table. I have a piece of glass over mine and it's always on my table. The quilting on this is superb.
Review 12 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WSFanForever
Andover, Connecticut
January 24, 2010
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Beautiful!!
January 24, 2010
I love this product. It is a beautiful color and washes well. I would buy another.
Review 13 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JanetRC
Denver, Colorado
December 31, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Gorgeous tablecloth
December 31, 2009
This is a gorgeous tablecloth and well worth the money. It's a beautiful color and I love the fact that it has two sides. It stands up well to everything, and I look forward to buying it in other colors. It's thick and very substantial and I think I'll have it for many years to come.
Review 14 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marjd
September 25, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
favorite
September 25, 2009
I bought two of these tablescloths from WS for my screen porch table several years ago and am so glad to find them again. I've bought two more for the back patio table. They are thick, padded, REVERSABLE (!) and well made, a soft underlayment for meals and other activities.
They launder beautifully and are wrinkle-free, and even though I have the dark red color, they haven't faded from washing. However, one did fade slightly on one side from being left in bright sunlight for an extended period.
I don't use them in the dining room since they are quite casual; I prefer fine damask linens for more formal meals.
Review 15 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naplesgirl
Miami, Florida
September 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Beautiful autumn color
September 4, 2009
I recieved my tablecloth yesterday and all I can say is "beautiful". I purchased the "red". If anyone is wondering about the color being too bright, it's not. The color has more of a wine color in it and adds a very warm feel to the room. The quilting is beautiful and something guests will definitely take notice to. This will be a great addition to my table for the upcoming holidays and all throughout the fall. With this quality, I'll be purchasing another color soon!
Review 16 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Midgie
Sierra Madre, CA
February 4, 2009
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Quite lovely
February 4, 2009
I haven't used the tablecloth yet, but it is quite lovely, and looks like it could do double duty as a quilt, coverlet, picnic cloth, etc.
Review 17 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatPat
Colorado
November 12, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
Boutis Table Coverings
November 12, 2008
The new red boutis table cloth is a beautiful Xmas color. It joins a blue cloth and blue placemats. This material is cotton. Throw it in the washer, throw it in the dryer, place it back on the table. End of story. Outstanding!
Except!!!!Please do NOT sew the label into the hem. You do have to resew it after you remove the label. That, removing the label, makes the tablecloth double sided.
Review 18 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Iowa
Iowa
October 15, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
0points
amazing tablecloth
October 15, 2008
This is the second Autumn Boutis Table cloth I have. Green and Red. It is worth every penny. Washes nicely and stays in great shape. Only wish it came in larger sizes to accomadate the growing size of dining room tables. A must have for the entertainer
Review 19 for Autumn Boutis Tablecloths, Red
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Matilda
Provo, UT
September 25, 2008
Would You Recommend? Yes
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Beautiful table
September 25, 2008
Combined with two rounds, this made a beautiful dinner setting. It compliments dishes and flowers. It is large to launder, but easy care otherwise.