This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Williams-Sonoma.

Aurora Paisley Potholder

Expertly printed in harvest colors, our ornate paisley potholder complements the bounty of the season. Smooth and durable, the cotton is quilted with a lining of thick, protective cotton terry. Hanging loop. Machine-wash. 9" sq. Made in Moldova. A Williams-Sonoma exclusive.
Average Customer Rating:
2 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(4 Reviews) 4
1 of 4(25%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Sort by Customer Reviews for Aurora Paisley Potholder
Review 1 for Aurora Paisley Potholder
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynlaine
,Dacula
,GA
February 28, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Has owned product for:1 - 3 months
Uses product:Every day
Would You Recommend? Yes
+1point
1of 1found this review helpful.
Exactly what I wanted.
February 28, 2014
This is not heavy duty, however, it's exactly what I wanted. I typically use my hand towel rather than my heavy duty pot holders for general everyday cooking. These pot holders are the perfect weight. I'd say they're in-between a heavy duty pot holder and a kitchen hand towel weight. And, just because they're not heavy duty does not mean they're not of good quality.
Pros: Durable, Quality, Easy to Clean, Design, Assembly, Weight
Review 2 for Aurora Paisley Potholder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
KO2104
January 29, 2014
Would You Recommend? No
+4points
4of 4found this review helpful.
another negative review
January 29, 2014
Sadly, I ordered even after reading the reviews because the cost was so low and they looked so pretty1 They feel cheap and thin and they don't have the Williams-Sonoma logo on them as pictured. Not worth returning but I will take reviews more seriously!
Review 3 for Aurora Paisley Potholder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
loras65
,Gibsonia
,PA
January 15, 2014
Ability level:Advanced
Would You Recommend? No
+2points
2of 2found this review helpful.
Aurora Potholder
January 15, 2014
I love paisley and got these to go with my kitchen. I was so disappointed. These are cheap and thin. These are not the WS quality I am used too. I have several of their other potholders that are much nicer. I returned these to the store yesterday. I hope that WS returns to the quality they have had in the past.
I also thought it was strange that these and the oven mitts did not have the WS label like the other mitts and pot holders do.
Review 4 for Aurora Paisley Potholder
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
miriamcb
,Jersey City
,NJ
January 2, 2014
Ability level:Intermediate
Has owned product for:Less than 1 week
Uses product:Never
Would You Recommend? No
+3points
3of 3found this review helpful.
Much thinner than other WS potholders
January 2, 2014
I ordered a few potholders in the same order and have used Williams-Sonoma potholders for years.
This particular potholder is much thinner than previous potholders - to the point where if your dish is hotter than 350 degrees, you probably don't want to use it.
Too bad I already used it and got rid of the packing material assuming it would be the same as my other potholders!
Pros: Easy to Clean
Cons: Quality